Customer Reviews


11 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bit of nostalgia!, 23 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
I really enjoyed watching this DVD! Some were a bit before my time such as Chorlton & The Wheelies as I was born in 1983, but they are still good to watch. Button Moon and Count Duckula are my favourites and I'm hoping my baby boy will love these too so we can watch them together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent retro DVD, 4 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
An excellent collection of my childhood favourites and now a favourite of my children too! I put this on when my 3 year old son had his friend round and they both enjoyed it. The only thing I would have wanted is more episodes! But then I would expect to pay a higher price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childhood, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
i love this dvd, actually brought for my son, so he could see what his mummy use to watch when she was little. but iv probably watched it more lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cult Kids Classic, 24 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
I have bought this as a christmas gift for my sister. It was well packaged when it arrived and was delivery prior to the estimated delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great trip down memory lane for me too, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 2 year old son to watch with me. I loves the old classic shows especially rainbow...great trip down memory lane for me too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The goog old days, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my son as a joke for his christmas stockin even though he is 22 yrs old, will take him right back to when he was little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
great for the money. came within 7 days, i got this for my hubbie and he loved it. anything to keep him happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 13 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
Boss loved them all when i was a kid and my babys love them to. So glad i have been able to get them on dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
like being a child again, good times , if you like old cartoon you will love this dvd a *
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Classics [DVD] (DVD)
My son loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids Classics [DVD]
Kids Classics [DVD] by Stan Woodward (DVD - 2008)
£4.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews