Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars391
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2010
This is a really great product that keeps all the capsules tidy and easy to choose your favourite flavour without having to rummage through boxes! It spins too! Although quite expensive it's well worth the money. The perfect accessory to have next to your Nespresso machine!
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
I bought this item to neatly store our capsules instead of having them in the boxes and it does just that. A key requirement was that it didn't take up much space and it is very compact and fits neatly behind our coffee machine. It also looks good with its polished chrome finish. In all, a good addition to the kitchen.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2010
Efficient and attractive way to store coffee capsules enabling easy access and selection without taking up a lot of counter space.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
The capsules can be extracted from the top and the bottom, so it is possible to have 8 different flavours.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2010
Brilliant product. Great storage device, much better than the alternative totem style on the Nespresso website, cheaper too! It allows access to capsules both top and bottom thus allowing you to store up to eight varieties in the four columns. Good looks too, looks very stylish next to my Siemens Nespresso machine.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought one for my husband for Christmas last year and it is in constant use. You can remove capsules from the top or the base so you can increase choice of flavours on display. It rotates on its base so it is easy to choose the flavour you want.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2010
This is a reasonably priced, practical solution to storing Nespresso pods. Neat, spacesaving and looks good. You can access pods from top and bottom so have easy acces to 8 different types of pods if you fill with 5 of each type.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
perfect designer very practical and beautiful u can display a good selection of capsules .... i really happy with this product .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Still very new but looks good next to my coffee machine and pods fit nicely and it does not take up much room on the work surface.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
although a little expensive for a simple stand. Can remove capsules at top and bottom of each side - so can hold 8 different crus.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.