Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
401
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
Great way to store the capsules,without damage,rotates for ease of use,and good value for the price,seen elsewhere for a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
This does the job. Nice simple design and doesn't take up too much room on the work top. I shall probably by another as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Nice. Does exactly what i needed it to do. Takes up very liitle space on my counter but rotating base allows access to all sides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Read the reviews on this product and then ordered.
Yes it is expensive but it is neat, takes up no room.
it is stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love this product and have now bought three of them! They make great presents for other Nespresso enthusiasts and neat freaks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Looks good and does the job well & swivels. Although it's a shame there was a sticker on bottom and has left a sticky patch :o/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
this item arrived on time in good condition was very good value is a perfect size for the capsules cannot find any fault at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This coffee capsule stand is beside my machine. It looks great, doesn't take up much space and keeps my kitchen worktop tidy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Does the job. Neat & compact. Just what I wanted. Looks good next to the Nespresso Coffee Machine. Arrived before given date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
This Cofee Capsule Stand is a must if you have the Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine, you just put your coffee and chocolate pods in th capsule also the milk pods, ten when you need to make a coffee or chocolate drink you just take a pod from the capsule, no opening jars or tins to get the coffee or chocolate from or going to the fridge o get the milk out, everyting is in the caapsule stand.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)