Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Blender
I bought this for Slimfast shakes after trying to mix a few just with normal shaking in a bottle, and they were vile.
This bottle completely transformed the taste by blending it all properly, and so quickly too.
Spent ages trying to find the right shaker through Amazon reviews and it doesn't leak, is a good size, easy to clean (I usually run it under hot water...
Published 17 months ago by Miss N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Leaks
Mixes well but unfortunately it leaks when shaking so not particularly impressed. Bought different bottle and using mixer ball in that, it doesn't leak!!
Published 2 months ago by Shirl


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Blender, 3 Feb 2013
I bought this for Slimfast shakes after trying to mix a few just with normal shaking in a bottle, and they were vile.
This bottle completely transformed the taste by blending it all properly, and so quickly too.
Spent ages trying to find the right shaker through Amazon reviews and it doesn't leak, is a good size, easy to clean (I usually run it under hot water straight after) and makes the shakes nice and frothy.
One of my best buys in a long time :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works just fine., 2 Dec 2010
By 
Colin Rogers (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I got the black one too, but that's what I wanted anyway, so no problem.

The measure at the side goes up to 600, but the whole bottle does take 800ml, it's just the measure stops short of the top of the bottle. I wouldn't want one any bigger anyway. Its fairly large as it is.

It seals perfectly with no leakage at all. I really like the metal wire ball that helps to mix your drinks. Works very well.

No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best blender bottle, 12 July 2010
This blender bottle is wonderful. It does what it is meant to do extremely efficiently - as good as an electric blender. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cambridge diet shakes, 25 July 2011
By 
Wooffa (Southampton UK) - See all my reviews
Excellent product for anyone using the cambridge diet shakes. Easy to take shakes away will you without having to worry how your are going to mix the shakes and get rid of all the lumps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
doesn't leak
great blending
super happy
what more can you say?
would definitely recommend, and happy I didn't go for the sports model with the annoying cap in your eye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Blender, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent blender shaker cup it mixes my milk based diet shakes up to a nice creamy consistency without any lumps or powdery residue. I would recommend this to others and will purchase another one when needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Nov 2013
I've used a few other bottles for protein powder drinks. Online the others, this one doesn't have the tiny cracks or grooves in the cup where powder can settle.
The cap does have a groove, but it's easy enough to clean out with a toothpick or butter knife. The blender ball does help mix powders, but as a warning: it's a little loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bottle Blender, 24 Mar 2010
By 
The bottle I recieved was not the red bottle top I ordered, and it wasnt even made by bottle blender, it was some other make with a black top. Apart from this the bottle is great and the delivery time was perfect. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product I will never buy any other kind now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bottle, really froths up my shakes, saves me having to add crushed ice and get the blender out. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blender Bottle 20oz Red
Blender Bottle 20oz Red by BlenderBottle
7.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews