Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but . . .
I'll start by saying that I have purchsed a reasonable number of these cables as I like the short length and the price. While I have even just ordered a couple more, its worth pointing out that the build quality whilst adequate generally couldn't be described as 'excessive'. I admit that I put a little strain on one putting it in which forced a little sideways (bend)...
Published on 21 Mar 2009 by johngccfc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not as expected
i have used this once and the second time i used it i couldnt fit them into the telly and it bent the insides had to throw it away
Published 8 months ago by joan


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but . . ., 21 Mar 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
I'll start by saying that I have purchsed a reasonable number of these cables as I like the short length and the price. While I have even just ordered a couple more, its worth pointing out that the build quality whilst adequate generally couldn't be described as 'excessive'. I admit that I put a little strain on one putting it in which forced a little sideways (bend) pressure on the plug but it simply came apart in my hands. Its not that cheap'n'cheerful, but its not rock solid either. I shall continue to use them (I must own about 8) but will be substituting a good quality (v1.3b, deep colour etc) cable around my system for some eye-ball tests with a view to upgrading one or two over time. Smashing price though and a great patch cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its an HDMI cable thats fit for purpose, 4 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
Yep, 50cm much better for connecting equipment thats close together, less chance of tangling and less unsightly cable on show.. For such a short cable the actual cable is really quite thick, its thicker than some 2m cables I use, so I guess this short cable is pretty good quality..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for connecting AV equipment, 24 Jan 2009
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
These are ideal for connecting AV equipment without long trailing wires.
Good quality and arrive promptly. Does everything more expensive cables do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome. .., 18 May 2014
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
I purchased this item in 2012 and it works good.
I use it with my DELL XPS 17 L702

I have used it for my presentations , etc and really it works good.

Just see the specifications especially the pin number and the length as you require and purchase without doubt as the Amazon refund policies are too good. Have a look if u face any problems with your product

enjoy shopping. :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Do what they should, 30 Mar 2014
By 
K. Rayment (Welwyn, Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
This works very well. I only wanted a very short cable to avoid the spaghetti behind the TV, so having a 0.5m cable is very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely stuff, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
Like ronseal,did exactly what it says on the tin.easy to set up and quick delivery.would recommend to a friend.go lupo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There are no Lupo`s in this product!!!, 13 Feb 2014
By 
M. Westfallen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
I bought these Lupo hmdi cables to connect my Roku to my HD tv, that up until now I was using as a standard television,I get a brilliant picture now with the HD and the Gold Plated Lupo cables.

Well packaged and swift delivery and at an amazing price too...how can you go wrong?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lupo hmdi, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
Brilliant happy bought these hmdi for my roku,very happy excellent condition works all the time quick deliver which good no problem at all.thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lupo HDMI cable, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
Item was exactly as described, delivery was fast. I would recommend to others as I am not in England an could not run out and buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as expected, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO HDMI Cable 1080p with Gold Plated Connectors - 0.5m (Electronics)
i have used this once and the second time i used it i couldnt fit them into the telly and it bent the insides had to throw it away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews