Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
LAst-minute purchase before a very wet weekend in Wales, followed by another in the Lake District. Great value product, well-made and kept me dry -what more can I say?
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
The colour is a very nice, bright, royal blue.

It's served me well so far, keeping my feet nice and dry on wet hikes up the mountains of Ireland.

The only thing is that I expected it to come up a bit higher but it only reached my mid calf and I'm not even particularly tall.
Next time i think I would get one knee high.

All in all though it does the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
It didn't have any instructions which was a pain as I bought these for the first time and did not attach them properly.
The strap goes under your boot.
There is a hook which attachés over your laces.
Kept mud out great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I ordered these gaiters for using when cycling the trails of Cornwall, which are usually pretty wet! They have proved to be excellent and I am very pleased with my purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I BOUGHT THESE BECAUSE I HAVE SLIM LEGS THEY FIT PERFECTLY WITH THE ADUSTMENT AT TOP AND ANKLE THEY ARE VERY WELL MADE AND HAVE A DOUBLE FASTENING AT THE FRONT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
my third pair...they do wear out but reain my favourite brand as very comfortable to wear...soft and non-chaffing. arrived very quickly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Excellent value for money. Very comfortable to wear and did a brilliant job of keeping the mud out of my boots and the laces clean.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 January 2013
Saves jeans getting wet and muddy when my wife is walking the dog. Good fit on her.

Cheap and effective.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These have been excellent in all that wet weather when walking the dog over muddy fields, andthey fit really well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Good quality gaiters do the job and are easy to put on not sure how long the elastic stirrup will last
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.