Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value origami paper set
A very smart looking set of origami paper which I bought as a Christmas gift for our nephew. Bought this to go with the origami for dummies book as it doesn't includ much paper to practice with. Arrived quickly and included a free modelling kit (instructions and paper) which was a nice surprise. Really pleased with the range of colours in the pack as well. Overall,...
Published on 20 Dec 2010 by BelgoinHerts

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice colours
First time purchase of this sort of product. Nice colours, but not all sheet's are square by about 1 mm (sometimes annoying).
Published on 4 Mar 2012 by MR JAMES REEVE


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value origami paper set, 20 Dec 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
A very smart looking set of origami paper which I bought as a Christmas gift for our nephew. Bought this to go with the origami for dummies book as it doesn't includ much paper to practice with. Arrived quickly and included a free modelling kit (instructions and paper) which was a nice surprise. Really pleased with the range of colours in the pack as well. Overall, it's a great value set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and service, 30 Nov 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
I bought the origami paper for my son, who does very complex models. It came very quickly and was packaged in a lovely cardboard origami-type package, with instructions for a couple of models. All-in-all, excellent service and product - my son is delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 9 Feb 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
A good quality product that provides hours of potential fun and entertainment - and all without a computer in sight, bliss!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars origami paper from foled square, 6 Nov 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
The supplier of this paper was extremely punctual in their delivery - I had the paper within a couiple of days. The paper is well packaged and is authentic thin white-on-one-side-coloured-on-the-other origami paper (unlike some 'origami' paper which is in fact just cut up photocopy paper. I have had paper from this company (the folded square) in tha past and would not hesitate to recommend them - Thanks Guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 10 Feb 2013
By 
R. M. Hall (St Albans) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
This is high quality paper with nice bright colours. A nice range of colours. 10 colours, 10 sheets of each colour. It does measure exactly 15cm each side (I have learnt to check because I have had origami paper from different manufacturers that is off by 1-2mm).

For people new to origami: note that if you want thick paper, then you don't want proper origami paper. Proper origami paper is very thin so that it can be folded nicely, but it is strong enough also to not tear too easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ronsil - exactly what it says on the tin, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
As a novice to Origami i started out using normal paper which was quite difficult at times, then though i might as well invest in origami paper as this is what its meant for and bought this item, have to say it was well worth it, you have an array of colours it comes in a nice folded box and also includes some free gifts such as packed and seal origami instructions on making certain animals.

I would recommend anyone, new or mastered origami-ists to buy one of these if they are looking for a good set of coloured papers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars uber pleased, 26 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
I was truly impressed by the prompt delivery of the product. I placed the order on a Friday evening, hoping it would get dispatched early next week. You can imagine how happy my 8-year old son was (I bought it for him) when we got the package on Monday morning! Paper quality is great and thickness is just right, nice vibrant colours. One extra sheet of each colour for trial and instructions how to make some models are a nice bonus. Origami is an engaging hobby, keeping kids busy for hours much to the delight of their parents :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
Got these for my wedding. Paper was perfect size, shape and quality. It's white on one side and then one of many colours on the other. Matted. Square.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 May 2013
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
Lovely quality, fast shipping. Brilliant service! Would definitely buy from here again. The packaging is lovely and the colours are as vibrant as they are in the images. No negative things to say about this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice colours, 4 Mar 2012
This review is from: Origami Paper 100 sheet Pantone gift set - Contemporary Colour Collection (Office Product)
First time purchase of this sort of product. Nice colours, but not all sheet's are square by about 1 mm (sometimes annoying).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews