Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
You really need this to complete your nails, it makes them last much longer, especially helps stop the ends from chipping, which is the problem I have with nail varnish.
Published on 23 Sep 2011 by Georgi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars unhappy
when you apply the top coat some times image fuzzy it is must dry properly before you apply top coat. Before I am used another company top coat which was chipper and worked the same. I think don't necessary to buy exactly Konad if you have some other at home.
Published 23 months ago by Alecka


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 23 Sep 2011
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
You really need this to complete your nails, it makes them last much longer, especially helps stop the ends from chipping, which is the problem I have with nail varnish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nail art stamping top coat, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
I chose this product as it has a good established name.
It went on with a smooth application and dried pretty swiftly.
My designs are still fresh and havent faded.
Would purchase again and also recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential for Konad users, 11 Jan 2013
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
If you use the konad stamping system then this top coat is pretty essential! Because Konad polishes are made from a completely different formula to any regular nail polish, if you try to use a regular top coat on top of your Konad designs, it can smudge and ruin your design which is very frustrating!! However, this top coat works in conjunction with the special polishes and gives a beautiful, long lasting finish to your designs. Just make sure to give your nails enough drying time before applying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top coat, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
I recently got into nail stamping and a friend recommended this, it is a really decent top coat even if you haven't stamped! I never had any smudging or smearing of designs too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not exciting But reliable, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
Shiny, long-lasting, but easy to remove and a perfect sealer for nail stamps. What more could you ask for in a top coat varnish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product !, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
happy with this product. is a good to[ coat for all my nail work. really like it. locks in all the nail art as well as top coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not so good, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
This coat not so strong at all. Have done art nail an than use this coat with hope it will last quiet at least for a week , no..only two days . Very disappointment rather spend £4 rimmel on mybelline products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Top Coat, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
Excellent top coat can't believe how quick it dried nearly instantly! Never had a top coat that dried that quick before was really impressed, made me buy more of the konad polishes they are excellent and no comparison to ordinary polishes for stamping no matter what you read. I was messing with normal polishes for ages until I realised they just don't work. Highly recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 May 2014
By 
H H (England UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
does just what it is meant to, dries fast, shines great, good quality brush and comfortable to use in a jiffy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Coat Varnish, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Nail Art Stamping Top Coat 10ml [Personal Care] (Misc.)
Exactly as expected. Not too thick so holds but doesn't peel off. Protects the stamps as it should. Will order again. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews