Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Husky LOVES it!
I bought this a few weeks ago, and it still smells as fresh as the first time we opened it. My 1 year young male siberian hamster Husky absolutely loves it! It is most definitely his favourite treat ever! It smells delicious, natural dry fruits. It is very healthy for Husky who gets totally hyper once we put a few of those in his little feeding bowl. You should definitely...
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by Shameerah Peerkhan

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING TO HAMSTER OWNERS
WARNING: I found apple seeds in one if the bits of apple which are TOXIC to hamsters, I'm not sure about other small rodents. Really not impressed considering this is food designed with hamsters, rats, mice etc in mind. I was thankful I noticed it the first time when I went to put some in my hammies cage. You would think a company such as this would be aware of whats...
Published 18 months ago by LJ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't bother, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Save your money and give your pet the real thing.my dwarf hamster struggled with this food. The pieces are so large and so dry she can't eat them.i will stick with feeding her fresh veg cuts from our meals..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
My fussy old hamster would only eat the banana chips and the carrots most of the time and hoard everything else but there's a nice range in here and they're so fresh. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Generous chunks of fruit which any small pet would like.
would buy again.
My pets loved these and could not get enough of it .
Would recommend to any small pet owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmm Tasty!, 20 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Bought this for my 2 rats and they couldn't get enough of it! They didn't care much for whatever the orange things were (pardon my ignorance) but they loved the dried banana!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tasty, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
well worth the cash and works very well i loved it so much will always buy this product as it is just amazing all around and i am a very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hmaster Approoved! ♥, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
These are great little treats for your small pet. My hamster seems to like all of the contents and the pack is running out fast! Would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Treat bag for hamster, 1 Dec. 2014
By 
M. Wright "maryanne" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Our hamster loves this, there is plenty of dried banana which he loves and a good selection of tasty dried treats including berries and fruity bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but the bits i could pick out for them to eat they were very happy, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
there are some things in here that apparently guinea pigs cannot eat, but the bits i could pick out for them to eat they were very happy with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hamster didnt really enjoy the taste of this product, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Not many whole pieces and quite soggy when it arrived, hamster didnt really enjoy the taste of this product, not sure it was worth the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great snack for my hamster., 9 April 2014
By 
J. Molloy "P&PMum" (South Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Full of interesting little nibbles, my hamster seems to enjoy this snack, so I'd recommend it, but then again my hamster likes most things!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews