Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy
enjoyed by all my pets, the guinea pig particularly enjoyed this as it was very fruity, good price and good buy
Published 13 months ago by Miss Florence G Warwick

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING TO HAMSTER OWNERS
WARNING: I found apple seeds in one if the bits of apple which are TOXIC to hamsters, I'm not sure about other small rodents. Really not impressed considering this is food designed with hamsters, rats, mice etc in mind. I was thankful I noticed it the first time when I went to put some in my hammies cage. You would think a company such as this would be aware of whats...
Published 9 months ago by LJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
My dwarf hamsters love this, each time I leave it for them they devour it over night. Will definately buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tasty, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
well worth the cash and works very well i loved it so much will always buy this product as it is just amazing all around and i am a very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hmaster Approoved! ♥, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
These are great little treats for your small pet. My hamster seems to like all of the contents and the pack is running out fast! Would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmm Tasty!, 20 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Bought this for my 2 rats and they couldn't get enough of it! They didn't care much for whatever the orange things were (pardon my ignorance) but they loved the dried banana!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Hamster Loves Loves it to bits, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
My Hamster Sky Absolutely loves this
she could eat it all day.
Its really good as a treat and also to put a few in her food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
Generous chunks of fruit which any small pet would like.
would buy again.
My pets loved these and could not get enough of it .
Would recommend to any small pet owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husky LOVES it!, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
I bought this a few weeks ago, and it still smells as fresh as the first time we opened it. My 1 year young male siberian hamster Husky absolutely loves it! It is most definitely his favourite treat ever! It smells delicious, natural dry fruits. It is very healthy for Husky who gets totally hyper once we put a few of those in his little feeding bowl. You should definitely treat your little ones with this healthy fruit salad! Will definitely buy more of those! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars There are however really hard peices in there that my rabbit doesn't like/can't bite into bt this is one of his favourite, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
This is probably the third time I have purchased this - my rabbit loves it..especially the banana bits! There are however really hard peices in there that my rabbit doesn't like/can't bite into bt this is one of his favourite treats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g (Misc.)
My fussy old hamster would only eat the banana chips and the carrots most of the time and hoard everything else but there's a nice range in here and they're so fresh. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Healthy Fruit Salad 125 g
2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews