Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars326
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.05+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
kids loved this good old fashion game even play it at school now. the board you play on is a great design and very good quality 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Received this a few days after plaing the order. Great board game with colourful design. Dice is a bit small but little one loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
This game is very small it's not what I expected. I would not recommend. The game is a very dark board. The numbers are not clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Nice and colorful, good quality and good price.....only downside is that it can get confusing in which direction you need to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Great game, great quality, great service.

I would say this is the second best board game of all time behind Monopoly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Great family game and does what it say's on the tin. Good quality and board really looks the part. Would highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
bought to take on holiday to an isolated cottage this game gives loads of entertainment brings back a lot of childhood memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
My daughter loves this board game and so do I, you can't beat quality.Great way to bond and takes me back to my own childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Nice little game for when the grandchildren arrive.Better than having their head stuck in a DS or computer screen all evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
The oldest games are always the best! I bought this for my sons 5th birthday and he loves it, wants to play it all the time!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)