Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty!, 29 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
I bought the Lei, necklace and bracelet versions of this item and couldn't be happier! It came the next day after ordering and is really good quality-I was worried that it would look cheap and the flowers would be sparsley spaced out but it is full of flowers and different colour pinks which give it more body. The headband and bracelet are stretchy too which is great! Lovely fun product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Very Pretty, 15 Jun 2011
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
I was very impressed with both the value and appearance of this product. Purchased the necklace, headband and a wristband at the same time. The total postage was only 79p in total so an allowance had been made automatically for a multi buy. Arrived within 48 hours. The product itself is gorgeous. Two lovely shades of pink with an abundance of fabric flowers no cheap and nasty gaps. I bought these products for my daughter's 7th birthday Luau. She was literally tickled pink to receive these items, feels very much the part and so cannot wait for her party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great service, 23 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
I took another reviewers advice and decided against the really cheap garlands and instead went for these. I ordered the yellow mix, blue/purple mix, lime/blue mix and pink mix. The pink one I received is not quite as nice as the others, (hence the 1 star less) being just plain pink but still nice though, great price and free posting too. After ordering I rang and left a message to ask when would they be posted as needed for a special event at weekend. I received an email with apologies for the missed call and that they were being posted. I received them next day. What more could you ask for. Some reviews on garlands say they are itchy, these don’t appear to be. I guess if you pay even more you get more flowers, but then you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
I bought this for a hawaiian party in freshers week and was very handy!
good service, great value for money and was delivered on time. Very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a theme event, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
Got these for my sister as she was doing a cancer run with her daughter and they needed PINK items.
Fast delivery , recommend this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars garland, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
yes as my great grandaugher said nanna i look like a princess thank you would recommend seller and also for the adults having beach parties thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
Ordered these for a hen party and the first order went astray but the company quickly sent a new order out and it arrived in time. The colour of these lei's are a lovely bright pink and all the girls at the hen loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Garaland, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
These were as requested.

They were just right for the job.

We used these with the wrist flowers.

Together they looked great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
Fantastic value for money

Very happy with product would highly recomnend this item. . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kauai Hula Flower garland and bracelet, 16 Nov 2012
By 
Flora S (Cambridge, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland (Toy)
I didn't use this garland and bracelet as a toy but as decoration for a tropicl night on a cruise - it was perfect for the occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pink Kauai Hula Flower Lei Garland
1.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews