Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boxin gloves review
bought these for my brother. He said they are amazing boxing gloves. They did split after 2 weeks so they were very promptly and easily returned and exchanged and the 2nd pair have been faultless so far. Think the 1st pair were just bad luck!
Published on 2 Jun 2012 by RKH

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after third workout
The thumb lock tore loose after a couple of workouts. It ripped open the side of the glove. Otherwise nice fit.
Published on 6 Oct 2012 by r. Bokhorst


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boxin gloves review, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everlast Men's PU Rodney Boxing Glove (Sports)
bought these for my brother. He said they are amazing boxing gloves. They did split after 2 weeks so they were very promptly and easily returned and exchanged and the 2nd pair have been faultless so far. Think the 1st pair were just bad luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are very comfortable and nice to look at. I bought them for my son who puts them through their paces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everlast Rodney Training Boxing Gloves - 12oz, Red, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Meet my training needs - using them 5 days a week - hopefully last long.
Good first beginners gloves. Level 1 from 1-3.
Made in Pakistan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Been great for exercise training, 2 Nov 2014
By 
Scottish Dave (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At 14oz these pack a punch! Have been using them for exercise training with my trainer who has pads and they've been great. How they would stand up fo actual boxing I don't know but for training they are comfortable, stylish and so far hard wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 30 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband started a boxing class recently and this brand was recommended to him, uses them with wraps and says they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent gloves, look nice and feel even nicer. Would recommend to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after third workout, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everlast Men's PU Rodney Boxing Glove (Sports)
The thumb lock tore loose after a couple of workouts. It ripped open the side of the glove. Otherwise nice fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews