Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars92
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2012
Having yet to break the 100 mark around a golf course, I wanted to ensure that I didnt waste anymore money on overpriced balls, that for an unknown reason, are drawn towards large trees and water. The balls came as described, mixture of Warbirds,Warbird pro, cxr, cx3 and a couple of nice Bertha's to help dent the next tree that decides to get in my way. Condition were excellent par 1. Only 4 of them had pen markings on leaving the others for your own creativity. At 39p a ball, I will feel a lot less pressure come my first tee and this may even improve my game!
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
I lose balls rather too often in our forest course, and one can resent losing a brand new £1.50 ball with your first tee shot. For someone of my standard these balls are excellent, and losing them isn't so hard to take! The balls are all virtually brand new and unmarked apart from the odd pen mark or club logo. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2010
The balls arrived as described! All of them were in almost new condition and I could not find a fault on any ball!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Brought these for my partner. He was extremely happy with the quality of them .would recommend these to a friend
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I would agree with all the other ratings for this seller. The balls are all in good condition and are at very cost effective price for a quality product if your balls get lost on a regular basis.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
all good, great value at just 50p each all the balls are tip top condition, over 4 times the price in the club shop. i will buy some more
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
All 50 golf balls are in pristine condition, i was very impressed and will certainly be recommend to family and friends.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Good quality golf balls, some have tiny marks and some are pretty much near to new. Would recommend buying them
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I expected the delivery to contain more lower standard balls. In fact the majority of the balls were in excellent condition. Thank you! Will order again in the future and recommend to friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Just collected the balls today and other than the odd pen mark on a couple of them you could not tell the difference between these and brand new callaways.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)