Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Have a guess, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Clubman Cricket Ball (Sports)
It's a cricket ball. It's didn't fall apart the first time we played with it; it didn't display propensity to swing more than is endorsed by the ECB; we played a fifteen-over match without becoming exhausted chasing the wretched thing before we reached beer. If you're looking for serious acquirage of cricket kit, look several steps up; if you're looking for balls which will suffice up to club practice standard, this will do well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Quality Ball, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Clubman Cricket Ball (Sports)
At first I was hesitant to purchase the ball just because of price factor but i received the balls, i was quite happy with the quality.
worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Clubman Cricket Ball (Sports)
I'm not a major cricket fan. but what with the Ashes and all that ....... a lovely, well made cricket ball!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My cricket ball, 27 Nov 2010
By 
Mr. Peter Phillips (Poulton, Lancs. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Clubman Cricket Ball (Sports)
I have wanted a cricket ball for years, just to chuck about in the back garden and enjoy messing around with it. I am 64 and I love cricket. The ball is as described and arrived, amazingly just 14 hours after I had ordered it! Keep up the good work AMAZON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Grandad, 23 Jan 2012
The cricket ball was for my Grandson at Christmas so prompt satisfaction was paramount. It arrived in time, it was well packaged and was just what grandson wanted and seemed very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cricket ball, 28 Aug 2011
The ball arrived on time and was exactly as shown
This was a birthday present which they where really happy with as he is a cricket player and fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little Cricket Ball, 10 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great value cricket ball and my son adores it. Well stitched and seems to be put together to a fairly high standard. Overall it seems good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is ok., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Clubman Cricket Ball (Sports)
It is a good avg ball. You could get a cheaper ball that will perform the same. Always best to hand select balls ti feel the balance. The ball I received had great balance and was able to swing. Recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GM Clubman Cricket Balls - Senior
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews