Customer Reviews


294 Reviews
5 star:
 (244)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars an animal lover's film
101 Dalmations is based on the book brought out some time ago about an evil villain stealing away innocent dalmation puppies to try and create the ultimate pet outfit made of fur.
This film is another brilliant Walt Disney classic full of imagination and adventure. With a brilliant cast of Cruella De Vil, the puppies, the owners and the parents of the puppies, it...
Published on 12 Oct. 2003 by carolyn webb

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I live in the United States I did not know ...
I live in the United States I did not know that it would not play in my DVD or Blueray players because it was from the UK.
Published 3 months ago by sandy f short


‹ Previous | 116 17 1830 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
By 
Tragically (The Netherlands (Holland), Europe) - See all my reviews
One of Disney's greatest movies. I absolutely love it and the limited edition Slipcover/sleeve is also very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another timeless classic film., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my granddaughter and she has enjoyed this film as much as her daddy did years previously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dalmatians, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
KR (Middx, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
Saw this as a kid at the cinema, loved it then, love it now, great movie, great songs. Five stars all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians (2-Disc Platinum Edition) [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as a Christmas present and the little girl who received it loved it. Very happy. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great old film, 17 April 2010
By 
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians (2-Disc Platinum Edition) [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
Just wanted to change my Video I had to DVD. Watched it when it arrived brought back memories of my childhood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
my little girl loves this film and watches it endlessly. she loves the dogs in it and was well worth the buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians (2-Disc Platinum Edition) [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
This was promptly sent and received. Product is good and I am very satisfied with it - happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love all Disney tbh so not disappointed at all and it brought back memories when my children were younger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Timeless classic, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
A classic Disney. Got this when amazon had a special offer on. Was to good to refuse. A timeless classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 21 Feb. 2015
By 
Donnie D. Wall (brandon, VT. United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great picture much better price then the US. version not as good of extras but I can live without those
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1830 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

101 Dalmatians (2-Disc Platinum Edition) [DVD] [1961]
101 Dalmatians (2-Disc Platinum Edition) [DVD] [1961] by Wolfgang Reitherman (DVD - 2008)
£12.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews