Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Top Class, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
Very pleased with this set, look awesome on my bike and easy to apply with straight forward instructions if you need them.
Arrived before estimated delivery time, ordered Saturday night and arrived Tuesday afternoon so can't fault that at all.
More than happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top peak defender m1a m2 mudguard set, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
Excellent product to finish off the bike ,easy to fit and remove for cleaning there's a lot of inferior products about and this top peak set is in a class of its own ,you won't be disappointed and also excellent delivery service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
This is a great mudguard set. Easily fitted, detachable in two moves and stable on the move at any surface even the rough one. Nice looking that will add on your bike. Great seller to do business. Very good communication and excellent after sales service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top mud catching!, 2 Nov 2013
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
Having been searching for some mudguards after the weather went all British again, these seemed to be some of the best for a very reasonable price!

I haven't used mudguards before and wasn't sure what to expect. What I got was a fairly dry ride. No spray up my back, and perhaps more importantly no spray coming off the front wheel into my eyes.

The guards themselves are a piece of cake to fit, and didn't shift for the whole of the ride, except when I caught my leg on the rear guard getting on and off the bike. Quick release means that it's not a hassle to prep for a wet ride and they really don't look too shabby at all!

I have a full suspension bike and these again are not an issue to fit or adjust.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars +1 Mudguards of Major Defence, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
These are great! Not only did they arrive three days before the estimated delivery time, they also look pretty swish and were very easy to mount!

The picture doesn't show it very well, but the lighter areas on the mudguards aren't just a lighter shade of grey, they're actually a rubbery, translucent material; looks very cool.

There was only one very, very, minor downside in that to install them you need a 4mm allen-key, which is not supplied, but luckily i had one to hand.

All-in-all, I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend these mudguards to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 Oct 2013
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
These are great mudguards. Really do do the job and are worth every penny when it comes to quality. These would have got 5 stars, but it's only downfall is that the rear mudguard is quick release. Having fitted my great new mudguards on the Thursday. Someone then stole the rear one on the Friday:-( also, postage time was extremely quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!, 22 Sep 2013
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
Was looking for a good set of mud guards for my 5.3 rockrider. And they are perfect for the job would recommend them to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
Brilliant set at a great price! Just spent 1000 on a mtb, got these to keep the dirt off my face, they look great and do the job, took them out on a trail yesterday and they didn't shift even on the down hill sections, quick release is great for cleaning! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 12 July 2013
By 
Warren Lynn (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
I have had 3 sets of these in 6 years but that's winter riding for you. I may upgrade to the next model up next time but these are still great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topeak Defender M1/M2 Mudguards (Sports)
Just what I wanted, good quality & excellent price, easy to fit as well. look great & highly recommended
thank you

matt.m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Topeak Defender M1 & M2 Mudguard Set
27.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews