Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exped four pack, 25 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
Excellent packs for backpackers and hikers, also very useful for day to day use to carry photographic equipment mobiles and other gear that needs to be kept dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stay Dry in style!, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
I bought these bags as a birthday pressent for my friend who is big into all things sport - she does triathlons, marathons and is heading for the English Channel this year. These bags are perfect to keep all her stuff dry when she is busy running and cycling and she tells me she now puts her wet stuff into one bag and can pop it into the bigger bag without getting everything else wet!!

The colours are really bright and cheery, the quality is great, they fold up really small which is good for packing.

Overall a great product and a fab pressie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works as described. Have used them for a few months and so far so good. Not sure how they will hold up long term.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drybags work great at what they do, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
Just right for keeping spare clothes, jackets, gloves and hats dry in the rucksack whilst walking in the Scottish Mountains. The rucksack can be soaked but the gear stays dry in theses. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you can fit lots in, 2 Oct 2011
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
I wanted to leave feedback on these marvelous bags. Before buying the bags I googled them for feedback and lots of people said that the XS bags were only tiny. They can hold 3 litres and they are 24x14cm.
I'm packing for a big trip and wanted a stuff bag for my big puffed-up Karrimor down jacket.
I neatly rolled the jacket (size 10/small) and stuffed it neatly, and easily, into the XS bag.
A perfect way to carry my jacket clipped onto my daypack, and especially as the jacket isn't waterproof!
They seem like good strong bags too.
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 July 2011
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
Buying my second set now. The bags are very handy if you're travelling or even just want to store some bulky stuff like sweaters of fleece. They let a negligible amount of air in if you leave them for long but still keep the size of the stuffed things much smaller. The bags lack the compression strips, unlike Sea to Summit eVENT Compression Dry Sacks, but the price is much lower. And the bags do their job.

Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality!, 26 July 2011
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
I love these bags! They are very well made, using top quality materials and they are 100% reliable. Worth every penny, especially at this price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exped Fold Bag 4 Pack, 28 Jun 2011
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
A fantastic product. Essentially a waterproof bag into which you can place items of clothing/sleeping bags, compress to expel the air and then fold the top keeping the air out. It reduces the bulk of down sleeping bags/duvet jackets particularly well. I use the 2 larger bags for the aforementioned sleeping bags and jackets and the smallest bag for medikit.

I found the bags far superior to any I've used.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 18 Sep 2009
By 
Chris Ede (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
Needed these for a recent boat trip. Good range of sizes that fold up very small when not used. Price was very good, and they keep items dry! Exactly what I needed and I have no hesitation recommending them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exped Fold Dry 4 Pack Drybag (Luggage)
I bought these bags for my sons first cubs camping trip. They are really good. The larger one fitted a sleeping bag and a fleece blanket in. The middle bags were great for keeping clothes in to make sure that they did not get wet... (on a very wet and cold weekend). The smaller one was brilliant for his torches and spare batteries. He loved them and now hubby has 'borrrowed' them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Exped Fold Drybags Bright
25.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews