Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd for kids
My Son loves Diego and Dora so the dvd was always going to be well received. He has watched this many times in the car and at home when i need a spare half hour or so to get on with the house work. I've also enjoyed sitting down and watching it with him and encouraging him to take part.
Published on 18 Oct. 2008 by Vic

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dino review
Each grandson, had different reactions to Diego, One loved the DVD and watched it all, the other grandson, only watched part of it and got tired. They are both 3.5 years old. It is good viewing and interactive for the kids.
Published on 30 Jun. 2010 by Kath H


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd for kids, 18 Oct. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My Son loves Diego and Dora so the dvd was always going to be well received. He has watched this many times in the car and at home when i need a spare half hour or so to get on with the house work. I've also enjoyed sitting down and watching it with him and encouraging him to take part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended for pre-school boys and girls..., 14 May 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter (4) and son (2) both love this DVD...so do I! It is really enjoyable and great for language development because of it's repetitive nature. It also introduces basic Spanish from a young age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Mar. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Go Diego Go - The Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] Great for kids enjoyment but also educational
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diego dvd, 13 Jun. 2010
By 
J. Spurr - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
As always from this supplier the quality is first class and my grandaughter loves to watch it delivery is always very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tunes!, 18 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Our little girl loves this DVD. The main feature stars Diego and Dora which made it popular in our house. The songs are really catchy and of course it's educational with the dinosaur facts and lyrics. The other Diego episodes featured are good - repeats to us as we've seen many on tv already but our daughter still enjoys watching them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 year old was made up with this DVD. He thinks its great and enjoys interaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 13 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased for my 3 year old as it was cheap and cheerful.
He loves it so for the price it is excellent valve for money even if he only watches it for 6months and then gets fed up!!!
Recommend for any Diego fans out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego Go, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived on time, well packaged, grandson has not viewed it yet, but am sure it will be fine as these
videos on Dora and Diego have always been interesting and informative for grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GDG DVD, 19 Mar. 2014
By 
V. Zala (Hessen, Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves GDG but it is never on at the right time. He has recently found the world of dinosaurs so this DVD fits the bill and he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little girl loves it, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl loves Diego and Dora so this went down very well when given to her also great value for money and very fast on delivery also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD]
Go Diego Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue [DVD] by Go Diego Go (DVD - 2008)
£3.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews