Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

My wife has taken up quilting and this little device is a fabulous aid to getting the correct angles easily.

It is cheap, robust and effective.

The packaging is minimal and the cost cheap.
It took 3 days to arrive and free postage to boot.

Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This is a fantastic product easy to use and has all the angles you would ever need, as I said about the 24" quilting ruler it was also cheaper than a certain shopping channel.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
love these EZ templates and this again is easy to use and particularly useful for smaller work - would recommend it for anyone making smaller patchwork projects
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
A great handy square ruler for your patchwork. Speedy postage and well packaged. Reasonably priced and a must have for all your quilting needs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I should not have bought this as it is too small to be useful. Perhaps as I get better and more adept at quilting it will come in handy. Another example of checking my order carefully. I am unsure why one point is cut off but will try to find out and then it may be more used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Very pleased with the item although I was a little surprised at the size. I had thought it would be bigger. Looking forward to using it soon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Simplicity make the best sewing aides and this is no exception, easy to use, clear instructions and really good quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
A must for all quilters. Comes with a very small booklet giving usage instructions and small diagrams of cutting fabric.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
If you are making any project from a jelly roll that includes half square triangles, this is a 'must have' template.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I am just learning to do patch making and find this very useful not sure how it works yet but will perservere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)