Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy & stackable, 2 Mar 2011
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
Bought a couple initially to try them out for housing our record collection. They are absolutely perfect for the job. Solid, sturdy boxes with strong handles, they hold quite a bit - just enough to be easily carried without weighing too much. Indents in the lid mean they can be stacked up very stably, with no wobble. Even in a single layer on the floor, they seem to take up far less space than the boxes we were using before. Very very pleased with these & plan to order more in the near future, to finish the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says, 28 Dec 2010
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
Well, not much to say really, other than these do what they say. They are very sturdy, very good quality. We bought some to store records, they will store so many - they are too heavy to lift!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really useful box 19XL, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
Used the previous reviews on Amazon to select a sturdy plastic container for my LP record collection.
This is nice and sturdy and easily holds 30-35 LPs.
Can still easily lift it by handles when full.
Was pleased enough to just order another box from Ryman stationary supplies.
Thank you to the previous people who did a review!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for vinyls, 28 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
My LPs have been sitting in the corner of the lounge whilst I have been scratching my head as to what to do with them. This box is the perfect answer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant box, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
Bought this product for my elderly mother who needed something to store her vinyl LPs in. They fit in brilliantly about 45 LPs per box allows room to flick through them. Very neat with deep lid, doesn't take up much space and looks very tidy.
Pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars strong box, 6 Mar 2013
By 
A. Bell (Scottish Borders) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
Really strong box which stores my old vinyl LPs very well. The added advantage is that they will stack securely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
I have 3 of these now and keep all my vinyl LP's in them. A really good buy and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy Duty Storage., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
These boxes are brilliant!! Heavy duty plastic which is very strong. More expensive than others but worth it due to their excellent quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for vinyl record storage, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
I bought six of these to store my record collection safely. These are just the job. Sturdy, good quality plastic, decent lids. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this item, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Really Useful Plastic Storage Box 19Xl Litre - Color: Clear
I purchased this storage box to hold my old vinyl records. I was delighted that all the records fitted into the box perfectly and took up very little room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews