Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baking with children
I bought this set for use with my granddaughter. It has been a huge success and as she wanted to take it home with her I've had to buy a second set. (The second set is going home with her next time she comes!) She loved the whisk and the small rolling pin is ideal. I imagine some of the small cutters could be useful for my use as well!Also, everything feels as though it...
Published on 4 Aug. 2011 by C. R. Meats

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem was the packaging
I think the product is good, but it wasn't properly packaged and so the pastic container was ripped with a hole in it when it arrived so we couldn't give it as a present as intended. Nice utensils within though.
Published on 11 Jun. 2013 by Penny23


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baking with children, 4 Aug. 2011
By 
C. R. Meats "Kate M" (Oxford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this set for use with my granddaughter. It has been a huge success and as she wanted to take it home with her I've had to buy a second set. (The second set is going home with her next time she comes!) She loved the whisk and the small rolling pin is ideal. I imagine some of the small cutters could be useful for my use as well!Also, everything feels as though it will stand up to being used by an enthusiastic young cook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cook set, 30 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
This was a present for my grandson and he was so excited when he got it that he could not wait to use it and wanted to cook there and then. The items inside were strong and very child friendly and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE FOR LITTLE COOKS, 3 Dec. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my two year old granddaughter who has suddenly taken an interest in helping me to bake! We were both delighted with the set, it is child size and child friendly and has lots of different items to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for small hands!!, 8 Feb. 2011
By 
J. Teare (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
My four year old son loves his cook set, which is just right for small hands. We have just used it today to make some muffins and he was able to use his own measuring spoons, whisk and wooden spoon. Great value for money and everything he needs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now they leave my stuff alone!, 5 July 2011
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
This kit is a firm favourite with my little ones aged 2 and 4. Now we can all bake together without them fighting over who is going to use my cookie cutter, rolling pin etc. I had to buy two kits of course but we use them all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mum's helper!, 26 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
This a nice minature kitchen kit for the kids, with everything they need in it to help you and also pretend play with on their own. I would recommend it, not a bad priced either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 19 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
Great for the price. Almost all the pieces were of a decent quality; the measuring spoons and pastry brush are a little flimsy but still useable. My two-year old boy really enjoys baking with me with his own utensils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids love it!!!!!!!!!!, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
brought these to go with a childs cook book i also brought from Amazon the girls love them and the book will be looking for others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product. Fast delivery. Well packaged. Competitively priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece (Kitchen & Home)
bought for a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eddingtons Mini Chef Cooks Set, 11 Piece
£8.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews