Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great 30th birthday gift
fun gift for a 30th birthday! music fans would love it but also great for a party as background music to continue the 30th theme
Published on 5 Mar 2012 by Mrs. M. Hall

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Top of the Pops 1982
This was bought as part of a 30th birthday gift so I'm not too sure how well it went down .
Published 16 months ago by irene warren


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great 30th birthday gift, 5 Mar 2012
By 
Mrs. M. Hall "Rie" (Norwich, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
fun gift for a 30th birthday! music fans would love it but also great for a party as background music to continue the 30th theme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 23 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
I bought this CD as a birthday present (it was for a 30th and this was the year he was born). Its great value for what you get and much cheaper than the sort of presents you would pay twice the price for in leading card shops, for the same reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
Thank you for my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CD review, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
Not the most eclectic collection of songs but good enough to provide reminders of a significant year in our lives. Not overpriced either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars blast from the past, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
great mix we enjoyed listening to it at my niece's birthday party. but now is with all the other listened to once CD cabinet shame but gave the party a nice touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Dec 2012
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
It was a brilliant little gift for a guy I knows 30th. He is right into music and loved it as a wee keep sake!
Great delivery over Xmas period too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
Brilliant little gift for my sisters 30th birthday - great collection of songs, she absolutely loved this gift. Great idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good cheap gift, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
I bought this CD as a stocking filler for a friends 30th birthday. It was delivered in good time and was well packaged. There is a pretty good selection of songs from 1982 so it made a great little gift. - Although I'm not sure if anyone actually listened to CD's anymore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Top of the Pops 1982, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Of The Pops 1982 (Audio CD)
This was bought as part of a 30th birthday gift so I'm not too sure how well it went down .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Of The Pops 1982
Top Of The Pops 1982 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews