Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Little Lion!
I have always been a fan of buying wooden toys for my son over plastic and other materials, and this is a beautiful little item which is wonderfully rainbow painted with felt for ears and a mane. I haven't had any problems with the stick coming away, as another reviewer mentioned, but if the screw fixture did come loose I am sure some wood glue would do the trick. My 15...
Published on 1 July 2011 by A Female Reader

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly small toy!
We bought this toy for a friend's baby's 1st birthday. It is a lovely-looking toy - bright and colourful, and charismatic. Our own similar-aged baby seemed interested in it when we briefly played with it in front of him (we may get him one for his 1st birthday too!). However, my main criticsm would be the size of the toy. It is unusually small and stingy -only about...
Published on 21 July 2009 by Ms. A. C. Rex


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 year old laughs at this, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
My 1 year old loved this as soon as he saw it. He can't walk yet but he pushes and laughs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good little toy, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
Well got this for my sons 1st birthday and he loves pushing it around and it making noises. Very happy with it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy for one year old & next 3 yrs!!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
Well made great colours and endless fun. Bought for a 1 yr old as my daughter was given one on her 1st birthday and still loves playing with it at 4 yrs old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
We bought this for my one year old. He loves it, and so do his friends. They actually fought over it at his birthday party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4 star, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
It seems to meet expectations, although it has not been opened as it is a Christmas present. Didn't expect to have to put it together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lion push along, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
Fabulous gift for a christening I went to recently. Quality excellent and so nice to give something not cheep or plastic looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
Bought this as a present for 1 year old, I loved the design and the easy way it's put together. Can't comment on durability as the 1 year old does not live locally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
I bought several of these wooden push alongs in the different designs as gifts and they were so well received both by the parents (who loved the quality of the wooden toy) and by the young children (average ages was 18 months). Bigger brothers and sisters also seemed quite taken with them! Prompt delivery, great quality product. Would recommend highly for 1- 2 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I bought this..., 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
Lovely toy, my newly toddling son enjoys pushing the lion along in front of himself. Easy to take out and about too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lion Push Along (Toy)
Lovely toy, though my daughter for some reason gets really cross with it and will throw it and have a tantrum. But she laughs when you wheel it towards her and has even given it a kiss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lion Push Along
Lion Push Along by Orange Tree Toys
£10.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews