Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch
A high quality watch, made of good materials, with an acceptable price tag. Looks good and feels comfortable on my wrist. Highly reccomended.
Published 21 months ago by B. Mourao

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst purchase I've ever made on amazon and i made sure i got a refund
title says it all, it looked like a cheap imitation of a high end watch and the gold plating was a joke. the bracelet had patches in between the links where you could see silver and rust marks and it felt tacky. i honestly thought i had been sent a fake so i sent it back and got a refund. wont be purchasing watches on amazon again.
Published 7 months ago by Aydin Yusuf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars MK, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
Absolutely beautiful watch cannot believe that I bought this item less what MK sells at their stores. Item arrived quickly and well packed. It's a junky watch but looks great on any hands :)

Pop in to your local MK store where you adjust your links free of charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors oversized gold watch, 20 Oct 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
I tried this watch on in a high street jewellers and loved it, I came home and purchased it online saving myself 130. The watch is beautiful a classic buy, which arrived really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
amazing product really happy with it!!
got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! so glad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent buy, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
It was an excellent buy and a beautiful watch
However the battery started messing up and when I took it to the MK shop the warranty booklet was not signed so they could not give a brand new watch, they asked for proof of purchase

But it was still a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
This watch is beautiful. The colour is a wonderful rich gold and the craftsmanship is beautiful. It's honestly a timepiece that will last a long time. If you are hesitant about purchasing it, don't. It's worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
This watch is huge on my tiny female wrists but I love, love, love!!
Another fab watch from MK and the watch looks classy and bang on trend. Delivery took a little while but it came from America unbeknown to me.
Great price though, 100 cheaper than on the high street,
Many thanks would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS WATCH, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
Absolutely love this watch, good quality watch, nice & chunky, & a bargain on Amazon, over a 100.00 cheaper than anywhere else, i looked at this watch in a store & this is the genuine article.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch!!, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
Really loving this watch! Great eye-catcher always getting compliments about it, Well worth the money. Also, Very easy to adjust the watch to fit on my wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
Quality watch, exuding style and sophistication. Have loved chunky watches since I was little - it was time to choose a dream watch and this fit the bill perfectly. Caution: very heavy for a small feminine wrist but a bold statement. Attracts no end of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8077 Unisex Watch with Gold Plated Bracelet and Gold Dial (Watch)
Great watch, goes with any outfit and any occasion. If you buy you won't be disappointed. Looks better than in the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5344534)

This product

Only search this product's reviews