Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for those that don't like water!
I have 2 greyhounds and use this on them monthly. It's great because they aren't that keen on water, but with this they still stay clean and smelling fresh! I will be buying more and recommending it.
Published on 10 Jan 2010 by S. Kay

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No rinse dog shampoo
It is ok it foams like it says, my dogs coat was looking good. It goes wet but dries quite quickly. Smells good too. Less hassle than a bath. Wish I could use it for myself.
Published on 25 Oct 2009 by K. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Wahl Dog Shampoo, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml (Misc.)
I find this product very useful for cleaning our dog after the muddy walks and with the current weather conditions she is constantly in muddy water. Friends also buy this and agree it is a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml (Misc.)
i have a greyhound who does not really like water but he is quite happy letting me use this shampoo on him and he also smells nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So practical!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml (Misc.)
My cats love the freshness of their coat after the use of this foam.it s so easy to use. I wipe the excess with a towel, and all dirt sticks to the towel! It's great for refreshing their coat or for wiping off occasional dirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dry dog shampoo, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml (Misc.)
works ok as a dry shampoo.smell is good. i was using a spray before this and i do prefer a coat freshner spray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml (Misc.)
This is so easy to use and very effective. Far easier than trying to give a big dog a bath by myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dirty Dog, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml (Misc.)
This is a dry shampoo that you can use instantly after the dog comes back from a dirty dog walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wahl Dog Shampoo 240 ml
5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews