Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Craft Crepe/ Pancake Pan with Recipe on Base, 24 cm
WOW This is by far the BEST crepe pan I have ever used. It has NO problems with burning of chocolate crepes at all, so I would be happy to recommend this crepe pan to ANY chef world wide.

Happy cooking
Published on 21 July 2009 by Tony

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't try flipping!
Initially, these looked very nice -- especially for the price. However, after several uses, both of mine (bought at the same time) snapped near the base of the handle. Unfortunately, it appears that the handle material is either weaker or less heat resistant than it should be.
Published on 23 Mar 2011 by Simon Bradley


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Craft Crepe/ Pancake Pan with Recipe on Base, 24 cm, 21 July 2009
By 
Tony (United KIngdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
WOW This is by far the BEST crepe pan I have ever used. It has NO problems with burning of chocolate crepes at all, so I would be happy to recommend this crepe pan to ANY chef world wide.

Happy cooking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite pan, 4 Mar 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
The Pancake pan is absolutely fantastic. Just add a small bit of butter or olive oil when making the pancakes with it and they glide off it easily. We love making pancakes at the weekend and we managed to cook 20 pancakes in less then 10 minutes.

The size of the pan is perfect as it only takes 10 seconds before we have to flip it to make the perfect pancake.

One of my top 5 things purchased from Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pancake Pan, 7 Jun 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
Great value for money - Pancakes work out perfectly. Highly recommend investing in this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't try flipping!, 23 Mar 2011
By 
Simon Bradley (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
Initially, these looked very nice -- especially for the price. However, after several uses, both of mine (bought at the same time) snapped near the base of the handle. Unfortunately, it appears that the handle material is either weaker or less heat resistant than it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect pancakes, 12 Mar 2009
By 
Julie Bridges "jules411" (west midlands, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This product is perfect for pancakes with a traditional recipe for pancakes on the underside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect pancakes, 15 Feb 2011
By 
Peanut (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I treated myself to a pan especially for the job of pancake making. This was a brilliant decision as this pan has produced lovely pancakes . It is light and easy to use. Great service and a geat price from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic littleCrepe pan!, 31 Jan 2011
By 
Enda Farrell "Endada" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This little pan is fantastic for whipping out perfectly formed, perfectly cooked pancakes. The recipe on the base means my teenage children can even manage to make pancakes and have had great fun doing so. The pan is small but a perfect size and is truly non stick. You do have to give it a quick wipe with oil before each crepe and I do that with a brush. It is light weight and so it is very easy to flip a crepe without using a spatula and impress your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed!, 6 Aug 2009
By 
BabyMarvel (South East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I'm very impressed with Kitchen Craft's crepe/pancake pan.
Slimline & sturdy - just perfect for pancakes and with the receipe being on the bottom you can't go wrong.
Strong handle to hold too. I've even bought one as a thank you gift (complete with red satin bow!)
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not a Once A Year Pan, 3 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
We always forget Pancake Day, but then we do tend to have them every couple of months or so, and my wife loves them.

We always used a pan we used for everything else so when I saw this one I bought it more as a novelty, but have actually been surprised how useful it is. It does need some TLC, washing carefully with no scourers, not running under cold water when hot - that sort of thing.

Just what we needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pancake pan, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan (Kitchen & Home)
would recommend this for either crepes or pancakes east to use and the non stick is great makes life so easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kitchen Craft 24 cm Crepe/ Pancake Pan
8.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews