Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class in all respects
As my old milk pan had eventually worn out I need a replacement. I had tried recently local supermarket branded pots and I found them all to be less than useless.

This Master Class Milk Pan is in a different league however is really excellent. Well made with a good solid rubber covered handle it feels solid too. The pouring lips on the top edge are useful and...
Published on 11 Feb 2011 by J. Cunningham

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Exterior is NOT dishwasher safe
Whilst I was amazed by the quality of the non-stick, do not believe the blurb about it being dish washer safe.
After one wash in my AEG dishwasher the exterior of the pan became all chalky and leaves a black residue on your hands.
Now a dozen or more washes later it has the texture of a chalk board and still leaves black marks on hands, clothes etc...
Published on 28 Jan 2012 by Jason Seldon


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class in all respects, 11 Feb 2011
By 
J. Cunningham (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
As my old milk pan had eventually worn out I need a replacement. I had tried recently local supermarket branded pots and I found them all to be less than useless.

This Master Class Milk Pan is in a different league however is really excellent. Well made with a good solid rubber covered handle it feels solid too. The pouring lips on the top edge are useful and the outer surface and base are well finished. The interior non-stick coating is of real quality which is the most important aspect of any milk pan.
In use it is absolutely superb when cooking scrambled eggs - - in fact any protein foodstuff can he cooked in it without fear of sticking or burning. Milk products - no problem!

In my opinion this is the real test of any non-stick surface and this one passes with flying colors. It's a winner!

So overalll a super little pot at a terrific price in comparison with almost anything else on the market.

I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best non stick pan, 13 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
Its the best non stick pan I have ever used. I bought one from another shop and was thrilled with it. I couldn't find one in local shops and was delighted to find one on Amazon. I bought the second one as a present for my step daughter who I'm sure will be just as delighted with it.

Its amazing for scrambled egg, because it doesn't stick you end up with lovely creamy scrambled eggs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just lovely, 12 April 2011
By 
Ruth K "Kennedy" (Cambridge England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
After reading the comments from other customers I bought this pan.
I made scrambled egg this morning and it was perfect. I can see I shall be using it all the time and am even thinking of getting a second one! My other pans which are stanless steel seemed to stick even when I stirred continuously but not this one. I'm pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, but...., 26 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
If you want to make scrambled eggs, this is the pot for you. If you want to make a sauce it's wonderful. Nothing, but nothing sticks to this pot. It's heavy, it looks very classy, so why not five stars? It really isn't a milk pan. Be prepared for the milk to go everywhere if you try to pour it out. I think the 'lip' just isn't big/wide enough to do the job, but for everything else it's perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class Non Stick Pan 14 cm, 3 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
Little to add to previous reviews , as mentioned very easy to clean after scrambled egg I like to have some porridge for breakfast and the Master Class Pan is perfect for that job as well , leaves a nice clean finish.

A well made sturdy pan which is very good value for money , does what it is supposed to do very well .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best non-stick pan ever, 4 Aug 2011
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
I have waited a while before reviewing it as I wanted to really test it out. As with the other reviews it makes the best scrambled eggs ever. We have had the pan for a few months and use it several times a week. It has been in the dishwasher on each occasion and still looks brand new and works a treat. I would highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb!, 30 Jan 2012
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
this must be one of the best pans I have ever owned. Very steady on the cooker, thanks to the flat bottom. Easy to clean, even after scrambled egg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Milk pan, 29 Dec 2011
By 
E. Mundy "grandma" (Hampshire U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted this milk pan for making porridge and scrambled eggs, so not bothered that the lip is very small. I just love it. No more scrubbing the pan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 14 Dec 2011
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
I'm very pleased with this Master Class milk saucepan, it's very good, and very reasonably priced,could be a little larger, maybe, but it doesn't stick and is easily washed from cheese sauce or custard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little milk pan, 25 Nov 2011
By 
D. Ashton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Non-Stick Heavy Duty Milk pan (Kitchen & Home)
This is a superb little milk pan. I've only had it for a few days but already used it for milk and scrambled eggs. It is so easy to clean, and any residue just peels off. It's sturdy without being too heavy, and perfectly balanced, with a very comfortable handle that remains cool. It also pours out evenly and without spilling. So, I don't know why there is a review saying this pan doesn't pour milk without spilling - because it pours out perfectly. Maybe the reviewer reviewer has shaky hands, or works for another milk pan manufacturer or retailer !! 10 out of 10 for this non-stick milk pan, as it's by far the best that I have ever had and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews