Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I purchased a number of Master Class tins together, this along with all the others is excellent. I would definately recommend. It is slightly heavier than my previous tins but it will outlast me and probably my children. Very good quality, so glad I bought these and not others that were slightly cheaper.
Published on 4 Dec 2009 by T. Bird

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different size!
Was very pleased with the quality and build of this item, but unfortunately the pan is bigger than the size quoted above (25cm x 18m x 3cm), rendering it useless to me. The pan is 27cm x 20cm in total - the measurements quoted above are the internal dimensions.
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by Jo.band


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Dec 2009
By 
T. Bird (Lincolnshire. ENG) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased a number of Master Class tins together, this along with all the others is excellent. I would definately recommend. It is slightly heavier than my previous tins but it will outlast me and probably my children. Very good quality, so glad I bought these and not others that were slightly cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent baking trays, 18 Sep 2010
By 
J. Davies (Liskeard, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I wouldn't buy any other brand now. These are heavy metal so they do not bend or go out of shape when hot, and they are very easy to clean - the non-stick surface is a thick coating. I have two teenagers and these need to be strong and resilient to withstand their use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class Baking Pan, 1 Oct 2010
By 
Mr. Harry Smith "Bookworm" (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
Described as a Brownie pan(not sure what that is)This a really well made solid pan. I use it for my Flap-Jack and I am now a hero to my family. I hope to find lots of other uses for it. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different size!, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
Was very pleased with the quality and build of this item, but unfortunately the pan is bigger than the size quoted above (25cm x 18m x 3cm), rendering it useless to me. The pan is 27cm x 20cm in total - the measurements quoted above are the internal dimensions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely non-stick brownie pan,, 7 Oct 2011
By 
M. D. O'Callaghan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This is an excellent quality, heavy brownie pan which is lovely to use and clean. I would heartily recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars non-stick, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I am SO disappointed with this product!!! The very first time I used it the non-stick started to come off. As I was only baking fish it was only in a low/medium heat oven. When I took the fish out (using a silicone spatula) I discovered that some of the non-stick coating had bubbled therefore came off altogether upon washing. VERY disappointed to say the least. ALL my baking products are Master Class - some I have had for a considerable time and are used at least 3-4 times a week, so wasn't expecting this result. Isn't this supposed to have a 5year warranty on the non-stick?
Have tried twice to contact seller, but to no avail (nobody got back to me) so am pleased to be able to vent my feelings in this review. Unfortunately I bought 2 thinking they would be of the quality I have come to rely upon, but obviously not. I have got to be truthful and say that only about one-eight of the surface came off but as we all know once the coating has started to come off you are then on a downward spiral. This is EXACTLY what I expect from a cheap non-stick pan and that is why I only now use Master-Class. Will NOT be recommending this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class Baking Pan/Brownie Pan, 16 Dec 2011
By 
J. F. (Bournemouth) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
Master Class Baking Pan /Brownie Pan, Non-Stick

I had already bought one of these tins for myself and as my Mum liked it so much I have now bought her one for Christmas. It is just the right size (25cm x 18cm x 3cm) for making brownies, flapjacks, gingerbread and almond slices. It is very good quality and a good weight. It doesnt stick (although I always line the bottom with baking paper)and washes well. I would definately recommend this tin.I use it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This looked like it was very good quality - however, it is smaller than the size quoted, so I had to send it back and get something bigger.
The size of 27x20 refers to the external dimensions - quite why anyone would want that information is beyond me. The size of cake you can make with it is 25x17.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars initially very good, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
strong, rigid & sturdy. But after only light use over 3 months the none stick coating has started to peel off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin..., 21 Mar 2012
This review is from: Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This is a well made and compact brownie tray, which is versatile enough to double as a miscellaneous over tin (think sausages, bacon, toasting crumpets etc). It was delivered quickly and was a reasonable price. All in all a good purchase, leaving me a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Master Class 27cm Non-Stick Deep Brownie Pan
£8.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews