Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars240
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.88+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Bought these last week.

The clips themselves are good quality and look very nice.

The magnets are weak and already 2 have come off.

Not really fit for purpose.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2011
Magnetic force is not strong. Would not even stick to my magnetic board! Not happy with this product, but kept them for keeping cereal and other food bags closed.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
On two of the four, the magnets unglued themselves from the plastic within seconds of their first use.
In any case, the magnets are quite weak.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
i bought these magnets to use on the magnetic memo board i had purchased but to my disappointment the magnets were not strong enough to stay on the board. i am now using them to keep packets closed
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
I recieved these clips quickly, however, the magnets are very very weak. They will not hold more than 1/2 bits of paper so you may as well use a normal magnet. After having for a week the magnets fell out of two of them. Totally unimpressed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I bought these magnets to hold drawings and party invitations on my fridge. Not only did they scratch the stainless steel door of my fridge but within 48 hours the magnet had fallen out of each one. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
These magnetic memo clips arrived promptly after ordering in sound condition. I have been using them for a magnetic whiteboard to clip up memos and letters. They seem very sturdy and the magnetic property is great. Colourful and practical so you won't have an issue looking for them! All in all, great purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 April 2012
There's not much you can say about these. Brightly coloured, they hold those bits of paper you need to keep tracking and they attach to a fridge door or notice board (in my case).

Cheap and reasonably effective, spolt by a need to glue the magnets back in after a couple of weeks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
These were really nice clips, good size and lovely colours but sadly within a couple of weeks, 2 out of 4 of the magnets fell off. The magnets are not very strong so the clips themselves without anything attached, have a tendency to slide down the fridge
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
I have found with magnets you buy in kitchen shops and supermarkets that they always look good but are not strong enough to hold more than a single piece of toilet paper on the display board. The problem is that you cannot really tell how strong a magnet is in a shop. These are excellent; they do exactly what it says on the tin. I am using these on a white board so not the best environment for them, but they are working really well. In fact I am going to order some more soon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)