Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master class cake tins
I bought these are a present for mny daughter for Christmas, her partner is a chef and they were both very pleased with the product and the quality
Published on 12 Jan 2011 by Whitzend

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars high quality product
it was a bit pricey at the time but worth it as it is of a high quality and suitable for the cake i was making
Published 13 months ago by marie a


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master class cake tins, 12 Jan 2011
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these are a present for mny daughter for Christmas, her partner is a chef and they were both very pleased with the product and the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cake tins, 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
A good quality product and very easy to use, which is a bonus for any one who suffers with Arthritis in the hands as i do. I would advise to cover the bottom of the tin with greeseproof paper(i do this on all of my tins) just to be on the safe side. Then you will be sure nothing will stick to the bottom. Though this tin is none stick so every thing should be fine anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master class is right, 5 Aug 2011
By 
P. CAMPBELL "Spankie" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
A fantastic product at a very good price, i've use it several times since I purchased it with excellent Non Stick results every time, I would highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 20 May 2012
By 
K. Lewis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
Really impressed with the quality of this tin, free posting too and it came with in two days. I highly recommend this to anyone, as it's much better quality than most other shops I've been to, and cheaper!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cake tin, 27 July 2011
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
very good quality tin, i have bought many tins over the years, as i bake a lot, but i am very happy with this one, it is strong, cake did not burn, i would recomend this cake tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars VERY poor design: gives ridged cakes, 15 July 2014
By 
P. I. Friend "Philip" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
I have purchased many of different sized tins in the Master Class range and have, up till now, been delighted. Sadly this 10" tin is dreadful as you get a very prominent ridge at the bottom, coming inwards about a centimetre when the base clips in, resulting in cakes that are not cylindrical at all - no matter which way up you put the base. And there is no other way it goes so that it gives a oerfectly smooth interior like the other sized tins in the range!! Not at all helpful and very disappointing. One to avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Cake Tin, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
Having just used these tins I am impressed they are professional grade at everyday prices .
Non-stick with 20 year guarantee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class spring Form Cake Pan 10", 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased two of these and only took delivery of them yesterday. Haven't used them yet but the quality of the tins is very good and extremely reasonably priced considering they have a 20 year guarantee ! I need to replace some of my old cake tins so will be ordering more in different shapes and sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First class, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent quality, good solid tin. Unlike so many of the thin and flimsy tins this brand has good solidity and no leaking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Cake Pan, Spring Form Non-Stick 25cm (10") (Kitchen & Home)
This is a great quality, heavy cake tin. It's a good quality non-stick metal and is easy to clean although I always line my tins anyway. The springform release is easy to do up and undo and it's really deep which is important for larger cakes. I love it and will probably buy another to save slicing cakes in half or having to bake in batches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews