Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars119
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
Very sweet, but I definitely need to practise. First two came out as chocolate blobs, resembling nothing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Makes fab little shapes - very pleased with them.. Split the pack in 2 so could give some to friends. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
you need a technique to use it, I think otherwise you just get bunch of chocolate powder on your coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
very happy with the product, gives a lovely touch to my cups of coffee, thank you more shopping to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
These are great. A really nice touch for family and friends. Very happy with the quality of them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
These stencils are great fun and liven up any cup of coffee. They are easy to use and also to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
This was a present and went down really well, the stencils work great and are easy to clean and use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
ok could just be me but not very good for drinks. Grandchildren now use them as painting stencils.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Treat these with care, the plastic handles snap off easily. Otherwise, great fun to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Cant wait to start serving coffee with these - Just need to find some friends : (
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)