Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item
this is just what i wanted, fits very well in the fridge, and is very clear to read. many thanks.
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by anne

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars its broken
I only wanted a basic gauge to give me an estimate of my fridge temperature which this does. It does not stick to my fridge sides so i have put it on the middle shelf. If you need a 100% accurate reading i would not use this gauge but maybe use a digital one.
Update- Opened the fridge this morning (20/04/13) to find the gauge was not working. Do not buy this gauge.
Published 21 months ago by squirt1107


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 19 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
this is just what i wanted, fits very well in the fridge, and is very clear to read. many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job perfectly, 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
Good quality item, easy to read, suction cups allow position in various places around the fridge. Coloured areas show ideal temp ranges for Freezer and Fridge compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars its broken, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
I only wanted a basic gauge to give me an estimate of my fridge temperature which this does. It does not stick to my fridge sides so i have put it on the middle shelf. If you need a 100% accurate reading i would not use this gauge but maybe use a digital one.
Update- Opened the fridge this morning (20/04/13) to find the gauge was not working. Do not buy this gauge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermometer Appraisal, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
A great piece of equipment that no fridge/freezer user should be without. It looks to be reasonably accurate and although the range is probably greater than you need the suction cups really help to keep the item in place. This means you can mount the thermometer virtually anywhere inside the fridge freezer to suit your needs. It also helps to keep the thermomter stable and less likely to get damaged. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 14 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
I ordered two of these thermometers as our fridge went on the blink and I wanted to check the temperature of the fridge and freezer independently. The package arrived very promptly. I couldn't really find a good place to attach the suction cups so had the thermometers free-standing. Both worked perfectly until I tried to attach one to the fridge with the suction cups and ended up dropping it - and it of course broke. So be warned they are not very robust. But the other is still working perfectly and I now know the temperatures of the fridge/freezer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor build quality, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
These thermometers are very poorly made. I bought a few for our various fridges and all have fallen to pieces in normal use. They're cheap and very poor value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
I bought three of these..... 1 for fridge, 1 for the freezer of the fridge freezer, and 1 for the stand alone freezer..... My fridge freezer is brand new..... the temp guide reads 11 ........... should be between 3-5 ...... the one in the freezer of the fridge/freezer reads minus 5 and the one in the stand alone reads minus 8..... both should be minus 18 ........ checked every day now for three days and nothing changes.....they are no good or fit for purpose at all..... so disappointed but can't be bothered to send them back....thought they looked good for the money but I am just writing them off...... do not buy, they don't work!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Frosty or not, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
You get what you pay for ,unable to stick it to anything inside freezer but does the job well .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does its job, 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
The thermometer works well but the suction cups aren't very good. Other than that a good product & was dispatched quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thermometer, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups (Misc.)
i'm happy with this product, it was delivered quickly, and ive started using it straight away, seems very accurate and will be buying another 1 shortly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fridge and freezer thermometer with Suction Cups
£2.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews