Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!
I must admit it is nothing compared to BONKERS (Best hardcore ever, Scott Brown RULES!) or Hardcore heaven but CD3 mixed by Bootlegs is brilliant CD2 is not as good but hardcore fans will love and CD1 is just as good, I recomend this CD for any hardcore fans.
Published on 28 Dec 2007 by J. Gray

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great but spoilt
This was my first real hardcore album and i totally loved it to begin with but then along came CD2! why can't they all just be amazing euphoric melody exploded with gigantic buildups and shattering beats? For those like me who love hardcore for its extatic beauty and banging drums, CD2 ruins it as does CD3 a bit. but still get it for CD1 alone! i'd be willing to pay this...
Published on 9 Dec 2008 by Joe Stell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 28 Dec 2007
By 
This review is from: Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction) (Audio CD)
I must admit it is nothing compared to BONKERS (Best hardcore ever, Scott Brown RULES!) or Hardcore heaven but CD3 mixed by Bootlegs is brilliant CD2 is not as good but hardcore fans will love and CD1 is just as good, I recomend this CD for any hardcore fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction) (Audio CD)
Love it and it got it rate just because its an amazing album

Recommend to any one who loves hardcore music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good times!!, 15 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction) (Audio CD)
Good job once again you can't go wrong with this if harcore is your thing, cd 3 is the bootleg "mix" which is my favorite rocking cd with added bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some Subtle Additions of Hardcore Music Remakes, 26 Aug 2013
This review is from: Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction) (Audio CD)
"Hardcore Adrenaline 3" is a three disc set of high tempo house, trance, and dance music by multiple musicians. Disc 1 has 18 songs mixed by Stu Allan, Disc 2 is assembled by DJ Seduction, and disc 3 is fine-tuned as the Bootlegs Mix. "Sunlight" by Darren Styles & Seduction Feat. Alison Wade is currently one of my personal musical favorites from this collection. However, there is something for many hard core dance music listeners due to a range of music ranging from a remake of "Sweet Dreams" by Uraken & Calyn Tsukishima and The Simpsons theme by HNK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great but spoilt, 9 Dec 2008
By 
Joe Stell "Joe" (Crowhurst, East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction) (Audio CD)
This was my first real hardcore album and i totally loved it to begin with but then along came CD2! why can't they all just be amazing euphoric melody exploded with gigantic buildups and shattering beats? For those like me who love hardcore for its extatic beauty and banging drums, CD2 ruins it as does CD3 a bit. but still get it for CD1 alone! i'd be willing to pay this price for just one of Stu Allan's. If you're scared of getting a new album because it might contain hundreds of terrible songs and very few you like like i did with Ministry of Sound Anthems this one will be fine (and its hardly a risk at this price). i stress that this is aimed at those who are not too learned in the ways of hardcore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars In Between The Old & The New, 25 Jan 2008
By 
This review is from: Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction) (Audio CD)
I found that this album hasn't got enough new banging beats for me, also I feel that to many old tracks get "tarted up" then punched out as new material, I mean, surely these professionals can provide top quality tunes for crazy hardcore fanatics like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hardcore Adrenaline 3 (Mixed By Stu Allan And DJ Seduction)
Click for more info
In stock on September 30, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews