Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Camping
Hardy campers who pitch a tent in the middle of a cow field, wash down in a steam and consider a standpipe a bit of a luxury will not like this item - it is far to soft and snug. For the rest of us who prefer home-from-home camping this is quite possibly the most comfortable pillow you could buy. It folds down to half-size for easy transportation, is feather-light to...
Published on 4 Feb 2010 by Pink Dragon

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be warned - this is very, very soft. I returned mine for this reason.
A very soft pillow indeed. Some folk will like this - I didn't. I like more support for my neck so this is just a warning for those who are like me in this regard. Otherwise, yes, it does fold in half conveniently and the material is soft to the touch.
Published on 3 May 2010 by Nothern Climes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Camping, 4 Feb 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
Hardy campers who pitch a tent in the middle of a cow field, wash down in a steam and consider a standpipe a bit of a luxury will not like this item - it is far to soft and snug. For the rest of us who prefer home-from-home camping this is quite possibly the most comfortable pillow you could buy. It folds down to half-size for easy transportation, is feather-light to carry, and will help you to enjoy the best night's sleep you've ever had under the stars. Happy camping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be warned - this is very, very soft. I returned mine for this reason., 3 May 2010
By 
Nothern Climes (Yorkshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
A very soft pillow indeed. Some folk will like this - I didn't. I like more support for my neck so this is just a warning for those who are like me in this regard. Otherwise, yes, it does fold in half conveniently and the material is soft to the touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on for Home & Away, 6 Jan 2011
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
Good size pillow that fold in half in it own pouch. Very cosy and the best travel pillow i came across as most of them you cant fit your head on them!!
I notice some reviews on here about this item are unfair as these people didn't check the item description before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Travel pillow, 5 Jun 2009
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
This pillow can be a small oblong thick pillow or a square, flatter thinner one. I found the small thick version more comfortable. Soft , washable pillowcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as plump as photo, 26 Jun 2011
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
Soft comfortable covering, nice size pillow. However, one end of the pillow has no stuffing in it at the corners - is it supposed to be like this? Ok when folded over but a bit floppy (one end!) when opened out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly, 16 Jun 2011
By 
HippyChick79 (Middlesex, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
To be fair, it doesnt take up that much more room than a self inflating pillow and is a lot more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 10 Jun 2011
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
This product is very good but its not as small as it looks. it comes in a very large box unsuitable for a pillow of this size. overall its very reasonable product at a very competitive price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 7 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
quite a good little pillow for camping, a touch of luxury if like me you are more used to a rolled up jacket. although you are supposed to open it out, i find it is best kept folded in half as this makes it much firmer and it fits perfectly inside the hood of a mummy shaped sleeping bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The colour ran onto my daughter's cheek, 31 May 2011
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
Bought this item for my daughter's first camping trip. She found the pillow very comfortable but came home with a blue cheek. She must have gotten a patch of the pillow wet and slept on it. When I washed the pillow, the water turned completely blue and it stained my hands as well. Would definitely need to cover this pillow with a case next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No Fold - way too big, 15 Jun 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow (Sports)
Fold'N' Go led me to believe it was 'packable' and therefore transportable but it's folded size is nearly as big as a standard pillow and it is too big to traveling with.

Lovely quality though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coleman Fold'N Go Pillow
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews