Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars129
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2016
When delivered I did not open the dominoes until I took them out to play with two weeks later.
On taking them out on both sets of dominoes there were marked, which is no good.
I would not buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
excellent dominoes I like the idea of black spots on white dominoes makes them so much easier to see even in poor light also a good thickness so they dont fall over cant fault them best dominoes I have ever used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
well made set of dominoes, nice to handle, like the brass spinners which you don't get on a lot of dominoes, handy plastic box to keep them in - good price. If you like playing dominoes I would recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Very pleased with them and pleased I got them in time for my great nephews 5th birthday,although I paid more for the delivery postage than the domino set,but at least he got what he wanted on the actual day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
These dominos are really good quality, I bought them for my granddaughter age 5 to play with, not thinking they would be half as good. Comes with quite a sturdy plastic storage box very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Reasonable price for such a high quality product recommend to anybody, so far I bought six box and may be I will buy even more.. and the good news is they deliver it for free..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
These dominoes arrived very well wrapped to prevent any damage. They are well made and feel good too...and I am chuffed with them 😃
Would definitely recommend these !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I prefer these to the black and sometimes misshapen dominoes , good price but please note that the box for them is plastic and not wood hence the lid is not as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
These Dominoes were very good quality, bought for our Grandson who was thrilled with them, couldn't wait to play a game. Was as described by seller & delivery fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
The finish on the dominoes was not perfect. There were odd splashes of paint on the dominoes at the ends. Apart from that all was as supplied as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)