Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can be used in lots of different ways!
Very pleased with this,bought it to use at school with my special needs pupils. Excellent product,very fast delivery. Highly recommended seller,will definitely buy from again.
Published on 10 May 2010 by Mrs. E. Mann

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really bad
I had placed this order for the counters as I thought they would be good value. the counters were really good but unfortunately I only received 80 counters. despite contacting the seller twice I had still not received the remaining counters despite the seller saying he would send me the remaining 20 but I have still not had any sent to me. so I would like to say its a...
Published on 30 Aug 2012 by hal


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can be used in lots of different ways!, 10 May 2010
By 
Mrs. E. Mann "ucanneverav2manybooks" (Leeds,West Yorks,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
Very pleased with this,bought it to use at school with my special needs pupils. Excellent product,very fast delivery. Highly recommended seller,will definitely buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful counters, 1 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
The product is as it appears in the illustration with all colours shown. I find them useful in all sorts of mathematical games and when teaching the multiplication tables to just one or two pupils.
Personally, I would like to have had different colours too (purple, turquoise) but I do not know if these colours are still available. The product was delivered within 3 days of my placing the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars counting counters, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, as well as the product itself. The counters are a much better size ( than ones I have purchased before) for small hands.

I would be very happy to use seller again, as the the overall service and product were excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars little bits of wonderful plastic, 30 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. Am Clarke "blah!" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
when you need to create games and quickly demonstrate or devise a game techniquie then this product will help - postage was quick and I am very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really bad, 30 Aug 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
I had placed this order for the counters as I thought they would be good value. the counters were really good but unfortunately I only received 80 counters. despite contacting the seller twice I had still not received the remaining counters despite the seller saying he would send me the remaining 20 but I have still not had any sent to me. so I would like to say its a really poor service overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly like tiddly winks, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
Just what I was looking for for maths homework with my daughter! Exactly like tiddly winks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
spot on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
Good buy useful for school activities comes in a bag that is just the outer packaging but counters are fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good counters, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
Good quality thick counters. I use these to "pay" EAL pupils for brave speaking & even the most reluctant will speak for this "payment"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars large counters, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521 (Toy)
Prompt delivery, great value, ideal for small children to play with. Also good for pub tiddly winks causing very silly, childish fun lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Counters, pack of 100 x 22mm.diameter-00521
£1.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews