Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars88
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
My wife loves this stuff so a purchase of an industrial sized bottle is well worth it. Very good value and delivered very quickly. It smells lovely too
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I have worn this perfume for 20 years. I love it and constantly have comments on how nice it is. This bottle has a very weak level of smell. I have never a bottle with such reduced strength. I am wondering about if it's genuine, although I believed buying it through Amazon makes it trusted.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I love this fragrance, it is strong and long lasting and one of those that many people have commented on when i've worn it. Love the vanilla in it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
This does not smell like obsession at all.In the interests of fairness I tested it on friends, nobody recognized it as Obsession The scent(what ever it is) has vanished within half an hour. I may very well stop buying any perfume from amazon because of this very disappointing purchase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Excellently packed and arrived on schedule.
Warm, spicy, floral and rich scent. A perfume more suitable for special occasions and evenings out. Leaves a beautiful lingering scent in rooms after you've left and is very womanly. More suitable for women. Not a perfume for a teenage girl as you need to have a certain level of maturity to carry off this fragrance. A great gift for someone special or a real treat for yourself.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
So disappointed. Supposedly my usual perfume but it's not. It doesn't smell the same, the fragrance doesn't last and the actually perfume colour in the bottle is much paler. Obviously as fake, very disappointed ...I can only recommend DON'T PURCHASE & WASTE YOUR MONEY.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I purchased this for an additional present for my nan who likes the older scents than the more modern ones that arent as easy on the nose but my nan loves this scent so much so she is now stock piling it. Nice size bottle with a really decent smell and i can not fault it smells great!. Dont hesitate if you are planning on buying this a gift for a loved one as they will love this. 10/10
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
As always, great value for money and I will always come back for more - thank you very much :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
what an exellent price for such a large spray,my girlfriend does'nt wear anything else,and you can pay twice the price in a shop,so it pays to shop on line!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Kalvin Klein perfumes have always been a firm favourite of mine and Obsession - well it's become a kind of obsession with me. If I don't receive a bottle at least every few years from my husband I sulk. It's a really heady long lasting fragrance. It's spicy and earthy and exotc and has a delicious burnt caramel undertone. It's more of an evening fragrance but I can't resist using a little during the day as it really lasts. The fragrace stays fresh smelling for years too, assuming your bottle lasts you that long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)