Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars296
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
Great locks and no keys to lose. Came well packed and on time. Have already stood up to the rigours of long distance multi trip travel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These locks were very reasonable and did the job required for USA entry. No issues and with quick delivery, a good solution all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Just like any other lock with the benefit of airport security being able to open if necessary without having to break the lock or bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Brilliant locks. Used them for my trip to Florida and it changed colour when customs opened it. Does exactly what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
They seem ok and easy to use, thought they would be a little bigger, what can you say? It’s a lock. and good for international use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
A very good pair of luggage padlocks. They seem strong enough for the job and we use them constantly as we travel a lot to Cyprus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Not much to say apart from they both work well. They also show you if the customs have opened them, as it happened to me recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
arrived 2 days after ordering them an well before the due date very easy to set your own 3 digit combination well worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
These did exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to set up and have an added feature so that you can see if they have been opened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
This is an attractive looking item which is partly why I chose it. Providing it proves to be reliable I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)