Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: 5376001 Clear|Change
Price:£8.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
These have a few scuff marks on them straight out the packet but they're not noticeable against a light background. They are very good value and punch cleanly on my Fellowes comb binder. Don't pay more until you've tried them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Exactly as described, perfect I use a lot of covers in my line of business and these are the best of the lot
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I use these covers with a comb binder. They help to give a professional look to the finished product whilst offering a clear view of the front cover below - perfect for the documents and music that I bind. There are 100 sheets in the pack so unless you're doing a great deal of binding they'll last you a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
These were purchased for use in the office. They are very good quality for the price, we use them to make up promotional books. Excellent buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Clear, robust, easy to punch, gives a professional look to a manual or document - as I wanted. Will probably order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
This is an excellent product and was ideal for use with our binding machine. The goods were quickly despatched too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This complemented the new. Binding machine I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Just what I wanted, good price and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Great, and delivered quickly :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)