Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good addition to any track
This tunnel looks good and fits with our mixture of wooden Ikea, Thomas the Tank Engine, Toys R us and Brio track and trains. Good value, durable and fast delivery. My 2 year old son and 36 year old husband both love it.
Published on 28 Dec 2009 by E. Whitworth

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Plastic joints
Very disappointment with this. There is a plastic fitting to joint the tunnel to existing train. The whole thing should be wooden. I have been collecting wooden train tracks for my children over 20 years. This is the first time I have been plastic. This will not last and is not a good fit, slightly too small. small gap appears as it is not a good fit, therefore the...
Published 9 months ago by harding1000


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good addition to any track, 28 Dec 2009
By 
E. Whitworth (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
This tunnel looks good and fits with our mixture of wooden Ikea, Thomas the Tank Engine, Toys R us and Brio track and trains. Good value, durable and fast delivery. My 2 year old son and 36 year old husband both love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 3 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
This tunnel is just as it looks and exceptionally good value compared to brio tunnels! My little boy is thrilled to bits with it and i was pleased to find it came with an extra peice of straight track too, and is compatible with the Brio and other makes of track we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tunnels are great, 29 May 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
This tunnel from Bigjigs has been a big hit with my three year old.

Well made and finished and you can't beat it for the money.

He wants another one now and I suppose you can never have enough tunnels and bridges!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
Bought to complement some of the Thomas track we already have. Fits perfectly. Not as expensive as Thomas track. One happy little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars choo!!choo!!, 3 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
My young friend has had hours of fun with his train set and this has added another dimension. He enjoys making the engines disappear and then reappear on the other side!!! Oh to be little again when simple things are so much fun! Nice and sturdy for youngsters as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good accessory, 18 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
Bought as an extra for a bigjig train set and was a big success with my grandson who enjoys these products very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tunnel, 17 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
Does what it says. Well built, fits with well-known other wooden track perfectly. Instant hit; if you want a tunnel this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a tunnel, you have to have a tunnel!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
I am amazed by the different buildings, trains, and other accessories you can buy for this train set. The tunnel went down well, had to remove a piece of track from the basic set to fit it in but as you can expand I am sure that piece will be needed again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality tunnel, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
I bought this tunnel to go with existing bigjigs items and was not disappointed. Very sturdy and well made, very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel (Toy)
This has become a well favoured piece of kit for a 3 year old grandson.. He plays with it every day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Rail BJT120 Grey Stone Tunnel
£7.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews