Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
This number 1 toy in Mexico for over 200 years has had my whole family amused for hours, it's a ball in a cup, yes a ball in a cup. No batteries required or electrical leads just hours of fun getting the ball in the cup and when your finished no messy tidying up just put the ball in the cup and your done. Great for passing time whilst waiting for parking spaces or whilst your kids play football, just try and get the ball in a cup .Don't worry about loosing the ball because it's on string and can easily be put back in the cup. Get a family team together and challenge your neighbours or a stranger and see how many balls you can get in your teams cups first. I'm gonna order 2 and give one to a friend for Xmas. Ball in a cup will not disappoint because it's a ball in a cup.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Loads of fun, and tears for those who get frustrated by it. A great old fashioned toy which will help enhance your aim. A great break from electronic devices. Very durable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Oh no I didn't catch the ball in the cup! But it's okay, because the ball is in a string and attached to the cup!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
3 yr old son got very frustrated with it - so I shortened the string and he found it easier to do.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Thought I'd have a little go before giving it to the kids and within 2 minutes the ball had detached from the string.. Maybe a one off but just shouldn't happen.. Just to add I was being extremely gentle.. Easy enough to fix with some glue but shouldn't have to..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Good value for a good, brightly coloured replica toy. Even in the hands of a three year old thug the string has remained intact. Good fun at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Bought for my sons 4th birthday party. Everyone of all ages enjoyed having a go. It is just right- takes a few tries but not impossible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
We have now purchased 6 of these for friends and family, really good fun. Our record is 8 on the trot, it's totally addictive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Love this toy. Bought for my husband who tried to to do but was useless. Still can't catch the ball. Hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Great little wooded toys, my daughter loves playing with them ! I bought 2 so we can do this game together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)