Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very professional!
This cheap but very professional looking and feeling bar spoon is ideal for beginners who want to make cocktails without paying excessive amounts on equipment, although it would also be good for professionals as it has a circular surface on the bottom to double up as a muddler, the bowl of the spoon is shaped for layering cocktails, and it has a twisted handle for fast...
Published on 19 Feb. 2011 by Lewis L

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Idiots!
They sent me the wrong barspoons; I wanted Bonzer, they sent me some other crap. Wrong photo on the product.
Published on 21 July 2012 by G. Sinclair


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very professional!, 19 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
This cheap but very professional looking and feeling bar spoon is ideal for beginners who want to make cocktails without paying excessive amounts on equipment, although it would also be good for professionals as it has a circular surface on the bottom to double up as a muddler, the bowl of the spoon is shaped for layering cocktails, and it has a twisted handle for fast stirring. A great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5ml bar spoon with penny, 8 Sept. 2009
By 
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
the best bar spoon in the world. this spoon should be the standard in every decent cocktail bar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fabulous, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
This cocktail spoon is an incredible bargain. I had returned from Brazil and wanted to make Caipirinhas. This has a very sturdy spoon and a solid disc at the other end to muddle with the lime and cachaça. When I saw how cheap this product is and that there was no postage my expectations were low. But the product looks expensive and classy, is very solid and in my mind could not be any better. Totally top marks. I am still very impressed.....you can't go wrong except with your recipes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
The product is exactly what it said it would be and it arrived in perfect condition. The delivery was really quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a spoon, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
It's a spoon it works what more do Amazon want me to write about it? Left or right handed its so versatile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super value, highly practical, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly what I wanted - a long reach spoon for tall glasses / shaker and the integrated masher disc which sometimes saves having to clean another utensil. Certainly hard-wearing enough (after 18 months) and (with no advice to the contrary) dishwasher safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well., 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
A simple but effective tool ; was initially puzzled by the design of the small round flat plate at the end of the 'spoon' so assume it was designed like this for storage ( hanging ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition to my cocktail making set, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent addition to my cocktail making set. You can muddle limes with the disc at the bottom and stir long cocktails with the spoon end. Item arrived on time and as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for layered cocktails, 9 Mar. 2012
By 
S. Gordon (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
We had a great party doing layered cocktails with this spoon - hours of fun! Recommend getting two or three so you don't have to spend the whole night washing the spoons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great spoon for cocktails. Look the part when you serve your guests!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rink Drink Professional Fully Twisted Bar Spoon with Masher Disc - Length 11" (28cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Great little drinks spoon. A real pose when serving G&Ts! Very efficient trader who got the spoon(s) to me in a day or so - even though it was very close to Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews