Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Glasses!
I was looking for some little shot glasses with a thick base to serve whisky chasers in. These are absolutely ideal and lovely quality. They hold one shot
Great with friends and a game of pool!
Published on 23 Feb 2010 by F. Mciver

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey
Expected a set of these & got one. Looked & felt very ordinary, not worth this price, have returned. Reviews backed my expectations so description not clear enough.
Published 8 months ago by sandyjan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Glasses!, 23 Feb 2010
By 
F. Mciver "Ferg" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
I was looking for some little shot glasses with a thick base to serve whisky chasers in. These are absolutely ideal and lovely quality. They hold one shot
Great with friends and a game of pool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shot glasses, 15 Sep 2011
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Came quickly without any breakages or anything. Only potential problem was that they just came in a box in a box without any bouble rap so it's a good job they weren't dropped along the way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shot glasses, 8 Jan 2011
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Unfortunately one of the glasses had been broken in transit but this was replaced by the company with no problems at all. I was most happy with the quality and service from the suppliers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Whiskey galore, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Just what I wanted & would recomend to my friends now we can drink American whiskey as it should be drunk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Good quality shot glasses. The are quite sturdy and look very nice. Due to poor packaging, one of the glasses arrived broken but it was immediately replaced with another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Markus Endt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Simple and straight forward, store away nicely . They looked lovely when set out with other blasses and laid out on the dining room table. Easy and comfortable to hold and drink from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The right size, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Looks good, great measure. For any Spirit. Good quality, dishwasher proof. Superb value. I highly rate this product. Could not do better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the packing, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
they was wrapped in cardboard, to this day i have no clue how they weren't smashed chipped cracked or broken. other than the packing they are great would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well made sturdy, 17 April 2012
By 
Mrs. P. A. Oxley "book worm" (leeds england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
These shot glasses are very good they seem to be quite thick and would probably withstand some bangs and knocks as shot glasses do.Will know more when summer comes and we have freinds round who all like shots, but they do seem well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket, 1 April 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Shot Glasses 1.2oz / 35ml (Pack of 6) | Boston Shot Glass
Six glasses in perfect condition arrived super fast and they are exactly what I wanted. I can't rate this high enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabc9524c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews