Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what I wanted, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
exactly what I wanted totally sufficient for the repair undertaken by me. saved paying more monety to replace my garden bench
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars important for electric tools to avoid jams, 31 Mar 2013
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
The Tacwise 191 tacker / nailer from runs well on these original nails but the tolerances seem quite fine and it rejects and jams up on other standars 18g brads . suggest to keep to these for best results and to avoid wasted time and a lot of frustration . just bought these in stainless steel as well .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERRY GOOD, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
RIGHT PRODUCT FOR THE RIGHT JOB, FITS THE NAIL GUN NICELY. PACKAGING WAS EXCELLENT. I WILL BE RECOMENDING THIS PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tacwise 180/35mm 18g nails, 3 Sep 2010
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
After sending for the Tacwise Nails could not believe how fast they were delivered via Special delivery.
Could find no fault with the service that Amazon provide, and will certainly buy from and use Amazon again.
A very Satisfied customer with the product and the seller.
TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
Did the job very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
By 
Timothy C. Cadd (Northampton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tacwise nails, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
I purchased these to go with the electric gun for my husbands diy jobs! He's just finished nailing t&g to the underneath of the terrace roof and it looks fab now and is ready for staining! Made the job far easier and quicker and probably he'd have still been doing it now if he'd used the hammer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Oct 2013
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
I had my sister-in-law bring over the Tacwise gun and hadn't thought of purchasing the longer nails. But theses arrived swiftly. Am gettting on and enjoying nailing agai. Maybe I am sad DIY'e after all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bam Bam Bam, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
They go in to the panels as they should take care to watch where you place your nail gun and remember safety first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice people at Tacwise, 12 Aug 2013
This review is from: TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS (1000) (DIY & Tools)
I was using the wrong nails in my tool and was not aware of the slightly varying specification between different ones on the market so i made contact with tacwise through their web site . this company bent over backwards to look after me and best experience i have had with a manufacturer. we are using these 35mm nails in various tacwise nailers and good results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TACWISE 180/35MM 18G NAILS  (1000)
6.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews