Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars19
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
I required Rapid 53/10 staples and these were cheaper. They work just fine in a Rapid R53E Hand Tacker RPDR53E, so it's a viable alternative.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Had difficulty penetrating some surfaces- hence a 4 rather than a 5- but I'd recommend them, they're a good product- you'll not find better.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Tacwise staple I have previously used have always been good quality and these are no exception. More importantly they fit the Lidl Profifix hammer stapler/tacker! I had tried numerous staples for the tacker and these are the ones that have fitted best. Hopefully this saves someone some time!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
These are really flimsy. They're about 1/3rd the thickness of previous heavy duty staples that I've used, and they don't even fit my Arrow stapler - they're a tiny bit too wide to slide in freely and would almost certainly jam-up the mechanism. I'll be returning them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
They are very slightly to big to fit the staple gun, almost as if they are rejects.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
perfect staples for use with home upholstery. A good heavy duty staple.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
dont fit regular stapler. something wrong with size of it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Swift delivery and is what it says on the tin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
spot on just what i was looking for
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Works well in my Stanley stapler
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.