Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Big and colourful
A big bag (though still not huge) that fits a lot of clothes. Nice colours make it visible in a crowd (or at the airport luggage band).
Published 10 months ago by Johanna

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Have purchased the Yansport Rucksak for Holidays a few years ago & it was fab...loads of space. I pack it full on a Ryanair flight & so far its been fine to go on borad. The Duffel Bag is not so good. thought there would have been a base at bottom of bag but there isnt so everything goes all over the place inside. Still using it for work but if you have too much in it...
Published 17 months ago by quivox


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have purchased the Yansport Rucksak for Holidays a few years ago & it was fab...loads of space. I pack it full on a Ryanair flight & so far its been fine to go on borad. The Duffel Bag is not so good. thought there would have been a base at bottom of bag but there isnt so everything goes all over the place inside. Still using it for work but if you have too much in it then its a problem to sling over shoulder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big and colourful, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A big bag (though still not huge) that fits a lot of clothes. Nice colours make it visible in a crowd (or at the airport luggage band).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works and looks good, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for week-end trips. Used it as carry on. Travel documents goes in small zippered pocket, iPad in the bigger one. Only set back is that the bottom has no hardness to it, but that doesn't bother me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 22 Aug 2013
By 
C. Ellis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the bag just needs to be a little stronger in the base. What I mean is a solid base to help it hold its shape. This is however only a small gripe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great weekend bag., 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great sized bag for a weekend stay. I got this bag as I visit a friend once a month and the bag I normally took with me never seemed to fit everything in with ease on my return so it was time to upsize a little and I have to say I was delighted with this purchase. It's not to big that it makes it clumsy or awkward to carry. There are plenty of extra little pockets that girls you can even just throw some pieces of make up in etc. A shoulder strap if you need your two hands free or the normal carry handles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jansport Duffel pack, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a present and they loved it. When not in use the bag folds down very flat so take little room to store. Lovely colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jansport Duffel, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight but strong and a very good quality. It is comfortable to carry on travels. As I was travelling overseas - had to buy a padlock (small) to secure the main zip-access.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jansport 24 Inch Travel Duffelpack - Black
Used & New from: 34.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews