Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 70's Prog Heaven
Its Cheap but it does the job. I got mine in the post this morning and already im grooving out to my own guitar barrage of 70's flashback, prog-Psychedelic/space freak wierdness. Thanks Behringer, my mind is blown!
Published on 9 April 2010 by MR J J LINNELL

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars stay away from this pedal
I got this pedal, total rubbish. On its way back to amazon, faulty out of the box works ok for a few mins then stops working led just flashes no sound, then hiss and thumping sound. total crap.
Published 22 days ago by earldunk


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 70's Prog Heaven, 9 April 2010
Its Cheap but it does the job. I got mine in the post this morning and already im grooving out to my own guitar barrage of 70's flashback, prog-Psychedelic/space freak wierdness. Thanks Behringer, my mind is blown!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Repeats galore, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
At a third of the price of the Boss DD3 this does the exact same job.
The case may be plastic but do not let that put you off.
Many musical snobs turn their noses up at plastic pedals but having
played pro and semi pro this does the job very well for those on a budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good all round echo pedal, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
I had some trouble with the batteries, they lasted about one hour so i bought a powerpack for it and it works just fine,Excellent customer service from the supplier, could not ask for better, thanks to them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All good, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
I was a little wary of buying this, the cheaper option, particularly in the light of some negative reviews.
However, it is fine; the performance cannot be faulted.
Only 4 stars because the battery cover is overly difficult to remove and replace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dub siren pedal!!! Delay/ echo and ting!!!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
Worked perfect with dub siren!!! If ya love your sound effects this is the pedal you need with delay/echo :) !!!! Very happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
as a confirmed BOSS pedal man for decades took a chance with this.so pleased,a fraction of the price but just as good to my ears,dont be put off by the price being cheap,its bloody good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant sound at a brilliant price!!, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
Full body echo with any amp. Impressed by the volume and distortion control and how easily both a growing teenager and experienced guitarist enjoyed this together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars stay away from this pedal, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
I got this pedal, total rubbish. On its way back to amazon, faulty out of the box works ok for a few mins then stops working led just flashes no sound, then hiss and thumping sound. total crap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Seems to work - perhaps!, 28 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
Problem for me with this item is an almost total lack of info and instructions. Because of this I am stumped to work out the reason why it appears to work for 3/4 minutes then switches itself off.
The instructions indicate what each switch does (and that is marked on the unit as well) but not what effect it is supposed to produce. It would be really nice if there was more explanation with suggestions re the best way to produce different effects.
Without more info. for me this item is a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Delay Pedal, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal (Electronics)
This product is useless without the power supply.No instructions or problem shooting leaflet.Eats batteries like theres no tommorrow.Getting the spring back in for the pedal to switch echo on and off is a nightmare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Behringer DD400 Digital Delay/Echo Effects Pedal
£26.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews