Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars engagement ring
the ring arrived on time and is a perfect fit it has a lovely dark blue sapphire and the diamonds are clear
Published on 28 July 2009 by Rozalind M. Gingell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disapponted
The ring looked so much nicer,and larger in the picture..I kept it anyway,as it fits perfect,as I didnt no my size....delivery wwas first class....
Published on 7 Nov 2012 by keen shopper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars engagement ring, 28 July 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ring arrived on time and is a perfect fit it has a lovely dark blue sapphire and the diamonds are clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Substantial ring for price, 19 Aug 2009
By 
Lemonpips (Newcastle upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
Pretty ring, sits quite proud of the finger, so I would say more a dress ring than an everyday ring as could catch on things. Sapphire looks almost black and the actual gold band is very fine, but got it for a bargain price so well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty piece of jewellery, 30 Nov 2011
I purchased this for my daughters 21st and we were both extremelly pleased with the product, it's a very dainty and pretty ring. Excellent value :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely ring, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely ring . xxxxx I had one before but lost it so ordered another one as I loved it so much. xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As you can see or look at the item i thought it may not be good as in the shops you can go and look at it. Was i wrong, this is a wonderful item, very good value for money and it fits like a glove. Im very impressed with this item and reconmend everyone looking at the range online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disapponted, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring looked so much nicer,and larger in the picture..I kept it anyway,as it fits perfect,as I didnt no my size....delivery wwas first class....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ladies oval sapphire 9ct hd ring, 1 Nov 2012
It is a nice looking ring for the price. Quite a nice size and is what I expected overall a pleasing purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sapphire/diamond ring, 28 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quite a pretty ring but smaller than expected.Delivery was excellent but i must admit bit disapointed with this ring - not one of my best buys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kareco 9ct Yellow Gold Ladies' Oval Sapphire and Diamond Set Cluster Ring Size N (Jewellery)
Lovely ring perfect size and great fit very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews