Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Great starter kit although I did need to get some extra colours but a great product all the same! Nice and easy to apply and remove, all with water and even ok on my daughters very sensitive skin.
Published 13 months ago by KateP123

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good starter but will need more colours for girls party
Its a fairly good starter kit but you will need to buy extra colours such as pinks for princess themed parties.
Published 9 months ago by J3zz


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars But happy with the face paints, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
Plastic box was cracked when I received it but I guess it was damaged in the post.
But happy with the face paints. We have had some good fun with them so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best value, 20 Jun 2013
By 
A. M. Wilcox (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
I couldn't believe how much came with this gift box, it is fantastic value for money and I love the box which is great for storing all your face paints. The book is very useful too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such good value and really quality product, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
I got this set and found it to be very easy to use and did over thirty faces with it in one afternoon and it hardly used much of the paint so the claim it can do over three hundred faces seems vailid.

Over in the shop near me to buy just these six snazaroo paints without the extras costs the same as this whole set. This whole set is such good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Am currently painting any face that comes my way...., 16 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
I purchased this kit as a starter and a practice kit with a view to starting my own business. Snazaroo paints are water based, child friendly and easy to use. At the time of buying this I also bought a pink and a lilac and subsequently, a brown and an orange. The box is adequate as a starter kit but I think that if I get any more then I will need a bigger box! The book is OK but doesn't go into as much detail as you're lead to believe but I have found tutorials on youtube have really helped... other than that it's up to you and your imagination. The brushes are good and I found that if I cut the sponges into halves (or quarters) then I have more control with them. This is a very good basis to build upon and very good if it's just for your children and their friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can mix colours and the paints are long lasting very good, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
Bought for 9 year old girl to do face painting and she loves it. Can mix colours and the paints are long lasting very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... face paints used for GCSE art they go on easy and look, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
Fab face paints used for GCSE art they go on easy and look good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
Great products and speedy service. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product great quality, 4 Feb 2009
By 
A. coombs (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
my son has great fun with these face paints great quality and good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
Happy with the purchest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great starter kit!, 14 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Mini Starter Kit, 14 pieces (Misc.)
Used this item for a charity find raising event and was easily able to complete all suggested faces in the book plus more. A book of more faces would be advisable, I printed some extra from on-line. Does not include Pink, Orange, purple etc but you can mix the primary colour set fairly easily. Would advise buying a brown for dogs, lions, bears, eyebrows, beards etc as that is very hard to mix on the spot. Also extra brushed as only 3 come with the kit but are versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews