Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for travel
My friends daughter is at the age where she wants to draw and colour in alot, so i bought her this for her xmas. My friend said it was the best pressie she got - its taken everwhere with her, there is no mess and is great for when she gets bored in the car.
The pen is filled with water, it draws a picture on the screen and then by magic, when it drys, its gone for...
Published on 4 Feb 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed, but generally a good toy
I bought this for my 18 month old in advance of an overseas holiday, to keep her occupied on the airplane. I also bought various Aqua Draw mini mats (Thomas the Tank Engine and Teletubbies)which were received a lot better owing to their colourful pictures that were revealed when using the wtaer-filled pen. The travel bag version only 'draws' in one colour (blue) and...
Published on 2 Feb 2009 by Alora


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed, but generally a good toy, 2 Feb 2009
By 
Alora (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
I bought this for my 18 month old in advance of an overseas holiday, to keep her occupied on the airplane. I also bought various Aqua Draw mini mats (Thomas the Tank Engine and Teletubbies)which were received a lot better owing to their colourful pictures that were revealed when using the wtaer-filled pen. The travel bag version only 'draws' in one colour (blue) and doesn't keep a small child's attention for long as a result. The colourful mini mats were much more appealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for travel, 4 Feb 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
My friends daughter is at the age where she wants to draw and colour in alot, so i bought her this for her xmas. My friend said it was the best pressie she got - its taken everwhere with her, there is no mess and is great for when she gets bored in the car.
The pen is filled with water, it draws a picture on the screen and then by magic, when it drys, its gone for the next work of art - great.
I would definately recommend it.,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
Very good, would defo reccommend. Durable and they love it very educational easy to use, clean and no mess.. Price is reasonable and affordable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Travelling, 17 April 2009
By 
N. Creer "Literary buff" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
Took this to Gran Canaria with our little girl and it kept her occupied on the flight and in resort, Handy travel size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 12 Sep 2009
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
My daughter soon got bored with this toy, I think it would be more interesting if you draw different colours like the rainbow aquadraw, or had some stampers or something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
This is a great travel toy for toddlers Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BOUGHT AS A PRESENT THEY WERE OVER THE MOON WITH IT., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
BOUGHT AS A PRESENT THEY WERE OVER THE MOON WITH IT.
RECOMEMEDED FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR A PRESENT GREAT TO TAKE OUT WITH YOU VERY COMPACT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab item, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
Not sure why the negative reviews previously, unless they've since changed the design, but I think this is a great item. There is a small pen included and a little strap to keep it in place after use. It doesn't zip shut or anything, but as it has 2 carry handles on the top, that'll keep anything in anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
This is a really good travel toy for a toddler. Lots of clean fun and easy to balance on the knee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy and compact!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag (Toy)
My 22 month old has loved it since he got it for his first birthday, these have been a great gift for friends birthdays since! they are a great price and provide hours of distraction for restaurants, car journeys, airplane journeys - and even in the buggy when he has to stay contained while I am out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tomy Aquadraw Travel Drawing Bag
7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews